Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything
We were in for an event and everything was clean and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hunters from Lawrence, KS

We stay for the kids pool.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
They have a great kids pool. The room was cozy and the breakfast was good. We would stay here again. Idk if I would book thru Expedia through. It was a hassle to modify the reservation. I will prob book thru the hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K & M from fargo, nd

Overall a nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
The only negative for our family was the very small and crowded pool. It is great for small/young children like our 3 year old but our 7 & 10 year olds did not enjoy the pool like they usually do. Just too small and shallow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Minot airport.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
The staff is very professional and the hotel is very well maintained and rooms are very clean. The beds are super comfortable! Love staying at Hampton Inns!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lindz from bismarck, nd

very nice

Posted Jan 14, 2014
the staff were very friendly on check-in, the room was really clean! it's just far enough away from the interstate to be quiet, but close enough for convenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Over priced and noisy

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newer hotel cheaply constructed. We could hear every footfall and toilet flush from the floor above. In room coffee was the worse we encountered in over two weeks of travels. Breakfast was only ok and served with paper plates and plastic cutlery.Would have been cheaper to stay at a 4 star hotel in Minneapolis. Room was spacious, very clean and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Walter from Canada

Close to all the shopping areas

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, outstanding cleaniness, great beds, excellent experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Winnipeg

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Cons: The pool
Location: excellent location close to everything we were looking for.
The staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. The person who cleaned our room didn't wipe sticky glass rings off the corner table or TV stand and left their cleaning rag on the sink in the bathroom. We were also a bit disappointed that the pool was meant for only kids. But over all stay was very satisfactory.