Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Loved the hotel. I wasn't crazy about the beds, but overall, it was a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
A little trouble checking in but the hotel manager came over and took care of it right away. Very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fargo,ND

Just window dressing

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I had a great experience right up to where I had a parking lot lights shining into the room and the curtains don't close. Needless to say my slumber was disturbed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was amazing! The room was clean and the restaurant had amazing food. There was one little mixup with an additional charge to our room, but it was fixed immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom Winnipeg

Great stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Nice clean comfortable room. Nice lube area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Williston

Great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and nice, clean hotel. We will stay again as long as we can stay for a reasonable price. Also, the food is very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ritchiefrom Winnipeg, MB Canada

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the first time that I have stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn. My decision to stay at the hotel was based on the information on the Hotels.com website and the reviews on the website. Definitely one of the nicer facilities in Fargo. The hotel is a modern structure. The outside and grounds are well maintained. The lobby is inviting. The rooms are definitely larger in size with a bathroom that is proportionally larger. The hotel is clean, and quiet. There is a restaurant and a bar on site. The location is only a couple of minutes away from most of the major retail chains located on 13th Avenue. You will be paying a little more, however, there is ample parking, comfortable beds, and a more space so you don't feel as if you are sleeping in a box.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com