Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kris from Winnipeg

Good hotel - convenient location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Redhawks ball game at Newman field is a nice way to spend an evening .
Staff were helpful, rooms clean, pool area is spotless - kids complained that the pool is a bit small. Breakfast was very good , they worked hard to keep everything filled up. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff from Winnipeg Canada.

Stayed for Fargo Marathon.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Its first class and no surprises at all.
Cons: One moan,Fargo every year the hotels seem to up the rates for Marathon weekend.If this keeps up they could price themselves out of the market.
Location: Great location.Right across from Westacres Mall.
Have stayed there every year for Fargo Marathon.Nice and quiet.Being able to get food early on day of race much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for the marathon

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel really catered to those of us who were there to run in the Fargo Marathon. They had extra snacks and bottled water out the night before the race, and opened the breakfast at 5am, instead of the usual 6:30am, so that we could get some food/beverages before the race. The only thing about the hotel that was mildly disappointing was that there was no fridge in the room - other than that, it was all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location!

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Location, good value, and a great breakfast
Cons: Fresh coffee upon arrival. Maybe cookies too!
Location: West Acres Mall, just down the street. Other shopping stores, strips malls and restaurants within blocks from the hotel.
Our room was clean, beds were comfy cozy. The location was excellent, just down the street from the major mall and close enough to drive to the strip malls, restaurants and such. Staff members were pleasant. The breakfast buffet was sufficient for a good days start. All and all a very good experience, would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

My two day stay

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast is super, you can't beat it Overall it's very convenient with its location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family in Fargo from Sartell, MN

Family Visit

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were able to utilize the lobby for a family gathering for Grandma's birthday, it was nice, clean and very easy to get to! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Renee from St. Albert, AB

Lovely room, and great service

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely room, clean and comfortable with nice amenities. When I commented on our disappointment that the pool was unavailable as it was being serviced, the friendly check in clerk offered us an upgraded room that included a Jacuzzi. Very thoughtful, and much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from Fargo

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was outstanding