Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Nice big hotel that is close to everything and has everything that you would require of wish for. Very friendly and energetic staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel, but very busy

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The hotel was very clean. The staff that spoke English were very polite and accommodating. Not pleased with the comfort of the beds and pillows. The pool was fun for the kids, but extremely busy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Great hotel for families because of the pool. However they have very thin walls and you can hear everything in the rooms next to you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Close to mall, but that is all

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Great in room service breakfast that morning. Very fast and good.
Cons: TV, front desk support, showers.
Location: Mall is close by.
We checked in around 3 pm, shortly after we called the front desk to tell them our TV was not working, they stated they were sending someone "right up". We left the hotel around 5pm and still had not seen maintenance. Got back to our hotel at 11 pm and our tv was still not fixed. Went to take a shower and it was COLD COLD, so we called the front desk and once again, they were going to send maintenance right up to fix the shower and the tv. Maintenance did not leave our room till 1230 and our shower was still cold. Our hotel room desk had remains of a chocolate bar and the floors had not been vacuumed. Very disappointing too pay this much for a hotel and get such poor quality service and stay. Would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Bemidji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Irvine, CA

As expected

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, close to the interstate and easy to get around town for meetings. plenty of parking, friendly staff, decent bar to relax in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenda from Bemidji, MN

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the stay was alright however, I can not believe the rate I had to pay to stay in a motel that has not been updated in years. I could see charging that much with a total remodel of the older rooms, especially with all the newer additions to the motel. I also had 2 broken mattresses in my room. Even a child's weight at the end of the bed sank to the boxspring.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from Thief river falls

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Moldy, small bathroom. Heater had frost on it so would run continuously. Pool was freezing cold. Windows frosty and drafty. Only good things were pirate ship and food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com