Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alyssa from Fargo, ND

Nice quiet overnight

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the size of the room. The walls had a lot of scuffs and or dents. I thought it was a little overpriced, but overall I would stay there again. It was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was also very conveniently located near restaurants and the Fargo Dome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Iowa city, ia

nice comfortable room

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice, spacious suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay here

Posted Apr 13, 2014
My family & I stayed for a weekend and enjoyed every minute of it. The pool, while a bit small, was warm and clean. The suite was nicely furnished. We will be staying here next time we in Fargo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy

Excellent stay!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
In light of the freezing weather outside, I had a warm welcome and experience during my stay. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was exceptional and the hot breakfast and supper were tasty and just perfect for staying in in the evening and not braving the subzero temps. Home-cooked meal. Made me feel at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darla from Iowa

Great!

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were great but we will avoid the hotel next year if the Junior Hockey teams are in town again! so much running in the halls and playing Hockey in the Halls.... it was like they had no parents LOL! We had some trouble keeping the room at a comfortable temp... seemed Hot or cold. Other then that PERFECT place to stay with comfortable beds . Pots and Pans to cook with were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Very pleasant and accommodating staff. I would come back any time I'm in the area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris H from Minot, ND

Favorite Hotel Chain

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and warm. There were a few minor stains in carpet but not an issue for me. Bed was very comfortable and bedding was clean and fresh. Although we did not utilize the kitchen it was very clean. The breakfast was not bad, Varity of fresh fruit. I will stay here again. Oh, staff was very courteous and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really love the hotel and proximity to NDSU.

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Overall was great, the only comment I would have is that it said it would sleep 5 and I was not sure how that would work. It did have a King bed and a pull out double, I guess 3 to the king then. The breakfast was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homewood suites - Fargo

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Nice and clean with all amenities. Very close to airport and short drive to shopping centre.