Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great, quiet, good food, close to what we needed to do,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from Bemidji MN

Will stay again

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very roomy and clean. Soft linens and upgraded bathroom & kitchen! Wonderful breakfast area with a good selection of breakfast choices. Pleasant helpful staff at checkin and checkout. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Western ND

Review

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, close to Fargodome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Minneapolis

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, clean and relatively new hotel. Everything was great including the free breakfast and wi-fi. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would do again!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff. Hot breakfast. Shuttle was unavailable so they called and paid for the taxi. Park and fly reasonable rate, less than $20.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Langdon

Excessive charges.

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in a king studio.Good size room but the bed wasn'the very comfortable. Everything else was good except they charged an additionap $15 for having to wash one dirty dish I didn't have time to wash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for sure.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: It was nice and clean and quite.
Cons: Like I said its nice just a ways away from downtown Fargo or at least where e like to go.
Location: Didn't do anything near by.
Nice hotel for sure, we usually stay at the Ramada Plaza Inn as we like the suites and its right across from the mall and close to all the places we like to eat. We would stay at the Homewood for sure again but only if the Ramada is full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Very nice friendly hotel close to the airport.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Kind staff, location, cleanliness of the hotel.
Location: The Air Museum was a lifesaver. My son loved it.
My son and I were so happy staying at the hotel. The complimentary breakfast and dinner was very nice. The staff were friendly. We will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristin from Minneapolis

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service by all employees, from front desk staff, to maid service. Loved that my venue was across the street. Walgreens, Applebee's, and gas station, and fargoDome in 1 block.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
It's nice being right next to the Fargodome and near quite a few places too eat and not too far from downtown. The bed was ridiculously comfortable, I wish I had thought to check what kind it was. The room was clean and organized (had the suite). Nice TVs big bathroom. Overall we'll be going back next time we're in town