Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Little Rock, AR

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Courteous staff and very clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Perfect--5 stars!
Location: Central location made for very easy dining and entertainment.
Very friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms! Centrally located for entertainment and dining purposes. Highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: everything. i have stayed there a few times when i attend a concert and will stay again.
Cons: my daughter would have liked an arcade or even a game or two by the pool to play.
Location: we had tickets to the Dierks Bently concert. was nice to just walk across the road and not have to deal with the concert traffic.
the hotel was nice and clean. the staff was freindly and helpful. our bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, reasonably priced

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great staff, but facilities are a bit old. We only stayed for one night, not thing particular popped up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west coast

wonderful experience

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: the cleaniness and the roominess.
the hotel had easy access to the airport. it was quiet, clean, and very compfortable. the staff was friendly and made sure i was situated in my room. i was also given free transportation to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Overnight stop.while driving east. The room was spotless, bed very comfortable, and staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fargo, ND

Pampered feeling at a bargain price.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Our room was so well designed to make us feel like we had the conveniences of home, yet had those little things that made us feel like we were on a mini-getaway. The full kitchen was impressive, and the bed was very comfortable and luxurious. Two big windows, a wide bathroom door, and a beautiful large shower were all nice amenities. Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monicafrom Canada

Clean and spacious

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at Homewood Suites with too much baggage that easily fit into our room with space to spare. The room was spotless. The bed was also very comfortable. There was lots of selection at breakfast and the hot foods were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great hotel with a wonderful staff. Friendly and helpful. Supplied us with a map and tried to help us find the best restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also much more than expected. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

Noise

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort,except for noise,and an outstanding breakfast.
Cons: Some way to control or reduce the external noise,probably a generator of sorts
Location: N/a
A very nice hotel but the room (119) that we had was extremely noisy due to external noise of some kind. This made sleeping impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveling couplefrom Winnpeg, MB

Good value for price

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff. There was construction on the main road to the hotel which caused a lot of inconvenience.Breakfast was just ok. The ladies who worked at breakfast were hard working and helpful..