Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rickfrom Fargo

Everything was great except?

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except wifi was terriable was told to walk up to front desk connect and take back to room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbfrom Winnipeg, Canada

Great Location!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal location to the mall, close to a variety of restaurants within walking distance. One of the better hotel breakfasts I have had-lots of variety. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanfrom Fargo

Great Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok, I never leave reviews but have to after staying here. We were pleasantly surprised at how clean and comfortable our room and stay at Kelly Inn was. The front desk clerk was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was pleasant, large and had the sink separate from the bathroom which we love as a family of 5. Breakfast here was much better than most hotels we have stayed at. Will continue to stay here when visiting Fargo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cortneyfrom Champlin, MN

AWESOME STAY!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were treated very well! My Wife and I both enjoyed the breakfast. Checking in and out was really simple.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very clean and well kept, excellent breakfast and staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Quiet hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice quiet place to stay in middle of shopping area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great rate for the room

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friends and I take an annual girls weekend, and we always chose the Kelly Inn. The hot tub is the most important consideration when choosing a hotel, and the Kelly Inn did not disappoint this year. The continental breakfast was delicious, room was spacious and comfortable, and we enjoyed our stay. If I can get a little nit picky I would say the bathroom could be cleaned a bit better. We had a smudge on the back of our door, and the light flickered every time we went to turn it on. It would not deter us from staying again though!