Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice get away

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: it was great all around - no concerns at all
Cons: N/a
Location: location is fantastic - close to shopping an restaurants. perfect location
pleasant staff, great price, nice pool area, cant beat the breakfast that is include. Superb location!! Would certainly staff there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great ambiance

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
comfy beds - close to shopping - will stay here again certainly ! love the late check out time as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eunice dfrom Minnesota

Fine Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
If you are not looking for fancy, this is a great deal. Not expensive, ultra clean, ultra friendly service. We had a couple of small dogs that were not only welcomed but were considered in room choice - convenient to a door leading out. The fellow at the desk was extremely friendly and considerate. The room was clean and comfortable. This was a medical stay for a visit to the VA Hospital and we were well accommodated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caseyfrom Valley City

Nice little quiet place

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Place was well kept and quiet. It as a nice quick place to stay overnight, right off the highway and near a lot of errands needed to run downtown. Breakfast had a variety of options but lacked flavor, though it was hot and offered more choices and food than most other free breakfasts I have had at hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
one the nicest hotels we have stayed jn freindley clean and close to everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Warren Pennsylvania

Pet lovers should avoid

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel overall was fine. The staff was reluctantly helpful with helping us find a place for our dogs to be boarded while staying there. I did however find their pet policy to be a touch ridiculous. You aren't allowed to leave your dogs in the room unattended even when in crates where they offer no potential threat to the room or staff regardless of the length of your absence. IF you have pets and intend to eat in places other than your hotel room I recommend choosing a different hotel. Otherwise it was a decent quality hotel at a fair price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very loud, unable to sleep

Posted Dec 24, 2014
very loud during the night, staff did not do anything to prevent noise and issues until 4am, tub did not drain well, out dated furniture
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all shopping

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Convenient for shopping. Good breakfast selection. Room was pretty clean. Kids unsupervised by the pool though. Prefer an hour or so with adults only in pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is very comfortable, lots of space, check in was a breeze. the beds were amazing and the room was very clean, and everything is just a short drive. will stay here again.