Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
one the nicest hotels we have stayed jn freindley clean and close to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very loud, unable to sleep

Posted Dec 24, 2014
very loud during the night, staff did not do anything to prevent noise and issues until 4am, tub did not drain well, out dated furniture
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all shopping

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Convenient for shopping. Good breakfast selection. Room was pretty clean. Kids unsupervised by the pool though. Prefer an hour or so with adults only in pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Very friendly staff! Close to shopping!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Excellent ! Very friendly staff and accommodating !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba

Manitoban Review

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Cons: Needs elevator
Location: Location is great. Close to all the shopping areas of Fargo as well as restaurants. No more that a 10 minute driver to get what you want.
We had a suite. King size bed, sofa bed (needed a new mattress) arm chair, kitchen table and 2 chairs, microwave and fridge. Nice clean large room as we were traveling with a pet. Best breakfast included variety wise that I have seen in awhile. Had the usual, waffles, cereal, toast, coffee, tea, milk, PLUS fruit, yogurts, biscuits and gravy (not for me!), scrambled eggs, sausages, ham. Downside is its a 2 story walk up. No elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB

Convenient hotel close to shopping centres

Posted Nov 14, 2014
This hotel is close to West Acres Mall and right beside a Red Lobster restaurant, which is convenient if you're hungry and tired right after a day of shopping or travelling. They offer free breakfast which was okay. A couple things I didn't enjoy was that our bathroom was quite dusty, the paint on the room we stayed in was peeling, and the tiles in the bathroom were cracked or broken. It didn't appear to have an elevator so if you have a lot of wheeled luggages you would be forced to carry them while climbing the stairs, which was inconvenient. I also didn't like the fact that the room we stayed in had a door to the next room, so I couldn't really sleep well knowing that if somebody was in the other room that they could easily get into my room as well. It was an okay place to stay if you're looking for a place to sleep, but I wouldn't be coming back here again for my peace of mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Braintree Manitoba

Great hotel for the money.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Staff are great, good breakfast included. Good location near shopping and restaurants. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Great location near all the shopping and restaurants. Room was spacious & clean. It was nice to have a fridge & microwave. Also the free internet was by far the fastest I've ever experienced in a hotel. The beds were extremely comfortable and had plenty of pillows. Lots of towels (many hotels skimp on the towels). The tile in the bathroom could use an update but was clean which is the main thing. The breakfast was impressive with waffles, scrambled eggs, sausages along with lots of other options. Would absolutely stay here again and would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manitoba canada

close to everything

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the only thing would be the sauna to be fix
Location: location is excellent, within walking distance to shopping and eating
staff very helpful and very nice. room very comfortable. breakfast tasty, pool and hot tub good, sauna did not get hot, overall I defiantly recommend it and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rickfrom Fargo

Everything was great except?

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except wifi was terriable was told to walk up to front desk connect and take back to room