Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg Mb

Very nice hotel. Close to all shopping.

Posted May 18, 2015
Ok.ok.ok.ok.ok Ok.ok. ok.ok.ok.ok.ok.ok.ok.ok. OK. OK. OK. OK. OK. OK. OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted May 15, 2015
Disappointed how much you can hear from next door rooms need to be insulated better. Didn't get much sleep noisy people next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom peterson,mn

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Very clean, quiet, comfortable
Very nice and relaxing weekend stay. Conveniently located for dining, & shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fargo, North Dakota

Disappointing as shows well on computer but is old

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: location was great
Cons: it looks like an old hotel once u are in it we were disappointed
Location: location was great but that is about it
Hotel does show well on computer but it is an old hotel and we weren't looking for old. it does need some updates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Very nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
All good experiences At this hotel and a great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice get away

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: it was great all around - no concerns at all
Cons: N/a
Location: location is fantastic - close to shopping an restaurants. perfect location
pleasant staff, great price, nice pool area, cant beat the breakfast that is include. Superb location!! Would certainly staff there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jason a.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room next door was extremely noisy and kept us awake most of the night with shouting and foul language. Nothing seemed to be done about it. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Should not be the most recommended for the area

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I got in at 12:30 am, so my stay was short. The bed had hair in it from a previous guest witch leads me to believe the sheets were never changed, or someone from the hotel staff took a nap in my bed, either way... gross!