Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg,MB

There is no way this is a 3 STAR hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing, stay anywhere else but here. Very unhappy with our stay.
Cons: Everything. This place needs an entire makeover and needs to be on that Gordon Ramsey show for improving hotels.
Location: Absolutely nothing, there is nothing on Main street. It is 2 miles from the Mall and just down from the Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for this price.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Outdoor area
Cons: The air conditioning
Location: Excellent for shopping
Good place for one day, close to the mall. Nice outdoor area. The air conditioning is very noisy but the room is spacious and clean. We recomend but only for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Parking lot needs work but OK inside

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Lively atmosphere & good pub food.
Cons: Parking lot.
The parking lot definitely needs work, and it is a bit dated but overall a good stay. Inside and outside pools. Bar/lounge with a live band on the weekend. Good overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel not easily accessible in an industrial area.

Posted May 31, 2014
Old hotel was nicely updated, however the grouting between the tiles in the bathrooms was filthy. Bedding and other updates were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Good rates. Clean.
Clean comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
It was ok, nothing special, but not bad. There was a very noisy wedding party celebrating until about 3a.m.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

o.k for the price, but not the best service

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: I asked for ground floor and was not accommodated,, I know there was empty rooms available.
I stayed for 3 nights and all 3 nights my room was not cleaned very well. They basically threw the bed together and replaced towel. The floor was not vacuumed, no replacements of coffee, ice bucket liners, kleenex, soap. etc... I excused one day, but all 3 days shows no pride in the work of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Rogers, MN

Nice hotel close to I29 so easy access

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: garden with gazebo by outdoor pool, breakfast was good, indoor pool & hot tub were a nice size
we loved our stay here because weather was nice and we could sit in gazebo in the garden area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
very clean, nice pool area. liked the breakfast. very nice to have coffee in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping center.

Posted May 6, 2014
Check in was good, staff were friendly and helpful. Stay would have been better but it got quite loud during the night and carried in for awhile. Room was a bit expensive for the quality and cleanliness.