Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Will be nice.....

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Will be nice once all the renovations are done. Not so nice now because of all the renovations. A lot of dust around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SD

Good price for getting a suite

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Airport shuttle, breakfast, free wireless internet
Cons: Furnishings are a bid budget feeling, but the price was also reasonable, so acceptable.
Location: Near gas station, mcdonalds and several other food joints, not very far from the mall, and many other shopping areas.
Small suite room, decent, but not fancy. We got the shuttle van from airport to hotel, and that worked out great. The morning breakfast was pretty good, and had a good selection for this level of hotel. Would stay at again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by venkat from bentonville

good

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good option with kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Mankato MN

our little holiday weekend

Posted May 6, 2014
Mainstay was a great place for us. Service ,food, and over all was a great place to be.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Mississippi

Unbelievable

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was double charged and I dealt with way less than average service.the place was no 3.7 rating by far..I checked out early
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

large rooms

Posted Apr 22, 2014
no mention of hotel under renos. hotel needs a update
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stale Smoke Smell

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Although we were in a non-smoking room the room still had a stale smoke smell. Otherwise the room was great. Bed was incredibly comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Winnipeg

Affordable place to stay after long drive

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is being remodeled!Sure needs it.Our room was clean,but ole and falling apart.Moldy bathroom.If I had known it was this junky,I would have stayed elsewhere-nicer for the same price.The "breakfast"was made up of the cheapest foods.Everything seemed to be low named name brands-yech.The fan in the room didn't work either.Will not stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Apr 7, 2014
In the process of begging updated, comfortable beds but desperate need of new appliances. House keeping did not do light house keeping as requested
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A.Gordon from Winnipeg

Close to Starbucks

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the hotel was mediocre. The room was your standard room, nothing special. The bed was ok. However, the pillows were absolutely horrible. I wouldn't even say they were pillows. I don't know what they were. Thank God I brought my own! The breakfast was mediocre as well. Staying one night would be fine, definitely not for longer periods. I would rate the hotel 2 out of 5.