Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I haven't stayed in a Radisson in a very long time. This stay has made me rethink "skipping over" booking at Radisson's. It was a great room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonny from Winnipeg

you pay for parking

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Radisson Hotel in Fargo, but be aware for the price you pay, you are still required to pay for the overnight city parking lot. It would be a plus for the hotel to include this fee in the guest's room, or offer a coupon towards dining, etc. There are 2 Jacuzzis, but no pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep Number Beds

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Location: walking distance to restaurants!
I travel to Fargo frequently but have never stayed "downtown". We purposely booked with the Radisson because of the sleep number beds. We wanted to try them because we are thinking about purchasing one---- Well I will say, if the bed was performing correctly-- there is No way I would ever own one. I emailed the hotel to have them please check the room we stayed in to see if the chambers were inflating correctly--- they did not respond, very disappointing. If that is what their beds are supposed to be-- it was horrible. As for the location-- very good and loved the hotel bar very nice staff. Wish the GM would have answered my email-- I would not have reviewed in this way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by frederick fjelde from galina IL.

near relatives

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
mostly good but beds were not as comfortable as we hoped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wedding weekend!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Cons: little more with parking and instructions...
Location: Very good location Downtown near everything. lots of great places to eat and unique shops to browse!
Very pleasant stay, staff was friendly and very helpful. Room Service was a little spendy but well worth it!! Very well situated downtown and near everything! We had a super terrific stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karibou from Winnipeg, MB

nice hotel in the downtown

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Great location. It looks like the lobby and restaurant were recently renovated. Our room was great - the bathroom was a little dated but very clean. Again, the best part was the location - super close to Broadway where there are tons of great little shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Ohio

Nicest hotel in North Dakota

Posted Apr 7, 2014
My experience with this hotel was excellent. I was in town on business and had to have a large crate delivered to me. The staff was great and helped me open it and dispose of the pallet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roberta Wain-Becker from San Rafael, CA

Always Stay at the Radisson Hotel..

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was extremely happy with the whole stay. The hotel room relaxed me. The bed h ad altering positions that were comfortable! Room service was quick and delicious. The Sunday breakfast buffet was outstanding. I was surprised to find a late breakfast buffet available in the lobby from 11pm -3am!!! Of course I had to dive in! Thank you one and all. I loved the make up remover towlette in the bathroom. . The free shuttle from the airport to the Radisson was extremely comfortable, like a fine limousine, and the driver was a very enthusiastic student. He arrived very quickly after I called the Radisson Hotel. I got another shuttle back to the airport when leaving at no cost.