Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w canada

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I had a great time and my daughter loved the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The location was wonderful.
We were there for a wedding and the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in a great location!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Upon our arrival, we were delighted to have been given a free upgrade due to availability! The suite was beautiful, clean, and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Spacious, clean and quiet!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: I cannot say enough about our positive experience at this hotel. Everything was positive.
Cons: Nothing
Location: This hotel is located near the West Acres Mall, various shops and restaurants.
We have stayed at the Ramada numerous times and it has always been what you hope a hotel experience will be. Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a suite which was very spacious, immaculately clean and very quiet. The bed was firm and the furniture appeared to be new. The staff was helpful and the bar area had a happy hour service. There is an outside sitting area which is a nice place to read or drink coffee. We had breakfast at the restaurant which was tasty and. to over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Back to School Shopping

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Good. No complaints.
Cons: Don't eat at the restaurant in the hotel unless you want to be completely ripped off!
Location: Central to all shopping.
Great locale. Right across from the mall. Central to all shopping. Great to go with kids as not everyone had to go to sleep at the same time because there two separate rooms. No continental breakfast, but a fridge and microwave. We take bowls, spoons and cereal. Really nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Upscale Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room. Relaxing, family friendly pool area. Large pool with waterslide. No kids allowed in hot tub (awesome!!) Lifeguard in attendance.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and Happy Harry's.
This was an awesome experience. Very clean room. Great bedding and comfortable mattresses. Family friendly yet relaxing pool area. Not too noisy. High End.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
.......................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cons: The restaurant is fairly expensive - especially for dinner.
Location: Very close to the mall and Happy Harry's.
Enjoyed staying in this hotel for a night with my family. Check-in was quick and had pleasant staff at the front desk. We were given a large room with a few treats. The pool area was great for my little one's first pool experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The location is perfect for shoppers and there is a cute little pub just across the parking lot.
The hotel is getting a little dated. The room was lovely and the bed was comfortable. It's time for new linens. We were right beside the elevator and we couldn't hear a thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Great hotel amenities

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Great pool, including a kids' pool and water slide. Good restaurant.
Cons: Front desk service.
Location: Right across the street from a large shopping mall, very convenient to other restaurants and shopping.
The pool area and restaurant at this Ramada are very good for family stays. We enjoyed the pool with our grandkids. The front desk person must have been in training because he was not very knowledgeable regarding check-in and pricing for up-grades. Perhaps better coaching would be in order.