Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for shoppinv

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Booked totally unknown to area. Would stay again. Only downfall is the hot tub was out of service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

A Good Night's Rest

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Location. Cleanliness
Cons: More competitive dining prices with the surrounding restaurants would encourage eating at this hotel. Self-opening front doors. Comp. breakfast.
Location: A big, beautiful Mall right across the street. Within a reasonable walking distance to a grocery store, liquor outlet, etc.
An all together very nice hotel, very friendly and helpful front desk staff. I have already recommended this hotel to friends. The biggest disappointment was the bar. I asked for a menu and was told there were none, as they were being reprinted. I asked for a cocktail but was expected to know exactly which one I wanted. The old menus should have been available until the new ones were printed. Also, a menu tells you at a glance the pricing of beer, wine, cocktails, etc. All other bars had a menu to review. What were the specialties of the house, if any? What were the happy hours, and prices, if any? What are the ingredients of various drinks? The bar almost ruined the stay. We ate and drank at other locations. Also, the bathtubs are outdated and washrooms are very small for a quality hotel. There should be walk-in showers and room to move about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Excellent

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
Location: Close to Shopping, Restaurant
Nice Hotel, Close to everything! Kids had fun on the waterslides! Would book this Hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect room!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
There were 5 of us and we slept comfortably, with the 2 queen beds and a sofabed in our room! Kids loved the waterpark, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Tidy room, great service and the kids had a blast in the pool area. My friends stayed in the room next door and it was messy. Cleaners did not clean the room. Very disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Lovely experience only hotel I stay at in Fargo close to mall very comfortable nice restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bismarck nd

nice hotel close to shopping, restaurants

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: the cleanliness
Location: we went to an outdoor concert.
they upgraded us to a suite for the same price it was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

We Will Stay Here Every Chance We Get!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything! There isn't a thing we would recommend to change. Our room was spacious and very quiet. We appreciate the outdoor terrace for fresh air
Cons: Nothing!!!
Location: This hotel is close to the West Acres Mall, several brew pubs and other various restaurants.
Once again, this hotel has exceeded our expectations. It was so clean, the staff was incredibly friendly and the furnishings tasteful and comfortable. The hotel is close to all local malls, restaurants and there is a happy hour at the bar in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Enjoy Fargo small coty wit alot of shopping variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Hotel is convenient, close to shopping, huge room and nice pool area. Would definitely stay again.