Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice hotel, cleanliness could use some improving. Nice staff. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & comfortable. Clean!!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Nice hotel. Friendly staff and nice room. Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Everything was very good. Plan to stay again when need a room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warwick, ND

Good location, decent value

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Location and the front desk.
Location: Close to the Interstate and Mall.
The gal at the front desk was extremely accommodating and friendly when we checked in. The room was small but clean. We were dropping my daughter off at the airport the next day. The front desk was flexible when her flight was cancelled and we debated whether to stay or go back home. Good front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel was fine

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but staff was friendly, breakfast was good, room was clean- a little small but do able. Would stay again~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fargo nd

Posted Jan 17, 2015
They did not do stay over cleaning and restocking the whole four days that I stayed there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Great Customer Service!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Everything, price!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. Easy off and on freeway. Close to many restaurants, gas stations, shopping
We had a terrific stay at Red Roof Inn. The staff was exceptional. They offered to carry my luggage, take my puppy out to potty when we were attending our family outing, they gave us a late check-out so we could watch the football game. Very friendly from desk staff to cleaning staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & friendly staff!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: Staff at desk
Location: Not many places in walking distance to eat.
Couldn't find staff in morning but they did contact a taxi that was at front door when we got to door at 5:00 am. thank you that was a blessing!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mostly pleasant stay in Fargo.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only disappointed that the early morning staff didn't request that the parents of the toddler screaming, running down the hallway and jiggling our door handle didn't ask them to do what they could to quiet him down. (6am)