Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Security doors were not locked. Draped in room on first floor left gaps at sides when drawn. Bed covers were quite worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable room

Posted May 2, 2015
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. It only had a shower but that was large. The only negative about my stay was the room key didn't open any other outside doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a couple nights

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Nice hotel for a couple nights. Nothing fancy but the hotel was clean and had comfy beds. Breakfast was pretty standard for continental; toast, bagels, cereal, hard boiled eggs, etc. Good location close to a lot of restaurants and the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to sleep for the night

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Clean, quiet hotel. It's clearly a little older, so the furniture and room TVs are not modern. Bed was comfy. My only complaint was the poor lighting in the room (dim lamps, no overhead). The free breakfast was quite nice (waffles, hard boiled eggs, bagels, etc.) Not a fancy place by any means, but just fine for a night or two.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The room was very clean, beds were comfortable, would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Eagan, MN

Loud room heater kept me awake

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and relatively comfortable EXCEPT that the heater was very loud and started up every 10 minutes all night which woke me up every time. The "hot tub" was lukewarm which was very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Some good some bad.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
They only have full size beds (not queen) and only stall showers. The sheets were not changed from the last person who stayed there (there were hairs all over both bed sheets). We asked for new sheets and changed them ourselves. They have small, CRT televisions set and the picture is slightly shaky on them. The showers and sink could have used some remodeling cause they looked kind of gross and you couldn't wash it off. The floor in the hallway was very dirty. One of the entry doors doesn't close on its own. On the plus side, the beds and pillows are comfortable (although small). The water pressure in the shower is good. The window are able to be opened if you want to air out the room. The breakfast is good and they have a pool. The price is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We only stayed for one night but everything was to our liking. we would recomend your hotel to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
The hotel was ok if you just need a clean, comfortable bed and hot shower.