Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, location, & decent price.
Cons: Staff, advertise that they are doing renovations ie the pool is closed.
Location: 10-15min drive to everywhere I needed to go.
This was my second time staying here, as the first time I found it fit my needs. This stay the pool was closed for renovations (which was something I was really looking forward to using). There was an apparent management change since I last stayed and I found the staff wasn't as friendly and knowledgeable when compared to my prior stay. The Breakfast was good and the rooms were nice. It was evident that the rooms were being renovated as well. But my room appeared as the painting was rushed or the painter was sloppy. Location wasn't too bad. But I will be considering other locations next time I go to Fargo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to business meeting and I94 Great Value

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly.
Lots of transient workers around outside smoking (good that they were outside smoking) not a great atmosphere for family, or woman alone. Fine for myself just needing a place to stay for my meetings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low end hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Okay for a one nite stay. It is a low end place with adequate room, clean but bldg maintenance is not that great.Staff was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price.

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Stayed a couple nights for a concert and shopping. Location was good.
1 out of 5
by nelly from fargo nd

Get away with friends

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: The Man that checked us in was very nice, close parking to each door
Cons: We'll the rooms could be cleaned and finished being painted
The room was very small there was 2 beds in there which we asked for. But no room to walk by the beds. Had to keep suitcases on the bed. The carpet was dirty, the shower was dirty with hair and a used bar of soap. The must have stared painting the room and stopped. The door wouldn't shut unless u pushed the door hard.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from maple grove, mn

ok stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great location right off the highway. The pool area was nice, the room was not very up to date, and had paint all around the door frame, had a hole in ceiling, and it just felt dirty. Would not recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by R.D. Lyon from Fargo

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
found bathroom needing maintenance shower floor cracked, plastic toilet float faulty, faceplate sagging on front of sink , crack in sink bowl showing black in crack . Front car port at front door a hanging panel needing repair .I inform front desk staff felt didn't seemed interested .