Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle/Manitoba

Affordable hotel with friendly and helpful staff!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Quiet, (mostly) clean hotel with great staff. We were allowed to check in early (9:30am) without extra fees, and the included breakfast was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Clean, new, hotel.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: pleasant staff, good breakfast, clean, good location.
Cons: see above.
They were cleaning the room carpets while I was there. They waited until I was out of the room, but then there was a slightly damp carpet to walk on when I came back. Seems to me they could have scheduled it so there was no inconvenience to the guests, or give a discount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manitoba

Quiet, clean, modern, great breakfast and staff

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Best hotel experience yet in Fargo. Great environment and liked all the little extras
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edwardfrom Seattle

Good Value

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the quality for the price. Spacious room. Excellent breakfast variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericafrom Hinckley, MN

Fabulous stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I had a wonderful experience here. We come to Fargo about every 2-3 weekends and continue to try different hotels to see how they are. Great service when I checked in. Super clean room-they asked if I had a floor preference when checking in as well! The room was perfect sized-you don't need tons of room. We'll definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al & Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Good choice for place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and excellent breakfast
Cons: Tissue box was empty and the coffee pot seemed to leak -- should have been handled before arrival
Location: Fargo, ND -- Bonanzaville is worth the trip to Fargo.
Our stay in this hotel was quite pleasant. Our room was clean and well furnished with Fridge and microwave. The staff was especially friendly and the breakfast was outstanding.