Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay at a Great Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Great experience. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and nicely appointed with a mini refrigerator and microwave. We loved the free wi-fi. The hot breakfast was pretty good when considering that it was included in the room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We checked in late (around 11pm) but were still greeted promptly and given excellent service. The room was spacious and clean with comsortable beds. We don't travel through Fargo often but would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from winterpeg

Clean, comfortable, and Quiet

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Fargo. Close enough to main shopping areas and located in a quiet area away from the bustle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Everything about the stay was great. Clean comfortable room, great staff, great location. Could not have made a better choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Super nice hotel for a great price! Very clean rooms with a modern feel. Breakfast was great with a lot of options. Cookies and lemonade were available throughout the day and they added a nice touch :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic customer service

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, fantastic front desk staff, room was clean but the housekeeping staff's hair was on both beds. The beds themselves were clean (no hair IN the bed), the hair was on the top of the bed. Just an oversight that is easily remedied. I had a great stay and will definitely stay here next time I'm in town. All staff I encountered were really nice and helpful, great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzanne from Mandan

Family friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, very welcoming and helpful. Clean rooms, great breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay. The little things like cookies and lemonade near front desk are really appreciated after a long drive. My 3 year old son loved the complimentary soup which saved me going out and trying to find something to feed him at 8pm. We did not get a chance to use the pool but I was really impressed that it was open till midnight. We will definitely be staying here again for our next stay in Fargo.