Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay at a Great Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Great experience. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and nicely appointed with a mini refrigerator and microwave. We loved the free wi-fi. The hot breakfast was pretty good when considering that it was included in the room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We checked in late (around 11pm) but were still greeted promptly and given excellent service. The room was spacious and clean with comsortable beds. We don't travel through Fargo often but would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Everything about the stay was great. Clean comfortable room, great staff, great location. Could not have made a better choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Super nice hotel for a great price! Very clean rooms with a modern feel. Breakfast was great with a lot of options. Cookies and lemonade were available throughout the day and they added a nice touch :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic customer service

Posted Mar 1, 2015 
Nice hotel, fantastic front desk staff, room was clean but the housekeeping staff's hair was on both beds. The beds themselves were clean (no hair IN the bed), the hair was on the top of the bed. Just an oversight that is easily remedied. I had a great stay and will definitely stay here next time I'm in town. All staff I encountered were really nice and helpful, great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzannefrom Mandan

Family friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Wonderful staff, very welcoming and helpful. Clean rooms, great breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay. The little things like cookies and lemonade near front desk are really appreciated after a long drive. My 3 year old son loved the complimentary soup which saved me going out and trying to find something to feed him at 8pm. We did not get a chance to use the pool but I was really impressed that it was open till midnight. We will definitely be staying here again for our next stay in Fargo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Minneapolis, MN

Highly Recommend. Good value.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
Stayed there for a week. Clean and attractive, friendly and responsince staff. Nice pool, work-out room, laundry facilities. Free breakfast with variety of hot and cold items. Other unexpected amenities: free fresh baked cookies and lemonade, coffee, tea-- all day, every day. Free hot soup and chips or crackers Monday thru Thursday. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Minneapolis, MN

Excellent value. Nice rooms w additional perks.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Stayed for several days. Nice room. Hotel is clean and attractive. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Free fresh cookies and lemonade all day. Hot soup free Monday through Thursday. Free breakfast every day with a nice selection of hot and cold breakfast foods. Nice pool. Nice work-out room. Good laundry facilities. Can't complain. Relatively quiet. Excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to Fargo in February for a Funeral

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Location: Easy to get to from I94. I didn't do anything except go to the funeral.
I stayed there because my friend was staying there and I wanted to be with her and her family. They stay there because their child likes to swim in the pool. I wasn't expecting very much, just the basics, a room with a bed. This hotel was way better than I expected. The king size bed as comfy. The room was a decent size. The bathroom was nice, great large shower. The staff was friendly and helpful from the minute I walked in. The breakfast was good, nice selection of options, eggs, waffles, yoghurt. I even liked the orange juice and I'm picky about orange juice. There is coffee and hot water available 24/7. I would definitely stay here again.