Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great stay! Comfy, friendly, clean.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean, no perfumes or chemical smells. Friendly, helpful staff were a great help when my flight was cancelled. Just a great, simple stay.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect
Location: Close to restaurants, mall, college. Great location.
Friendly, helpful staff, close to everything. Great breakfast, free shuttle to airport. We really enjoyed our stay. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BB from Louisiana

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the 2 bedroom suite! Breakfast was wonderful and the beds were so comfortable that I could've stayed in them all day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandra from Manitoba, Canada

Fargo, ND..

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: comfortable room, full breakfast.
Location: located close to shopping centers.
Great place to stay. Room was more than comfortable. Full breakfast was wonderful. We would recomend it highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mee from ND

Great location and rooms

Posted May 12, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel many times and am always satisfied with the rooms, comfort, staff and breakfast. highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cris from Park Rapids, MN

Slept Great

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room & service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by B. Campbell from Fargo

Highly Recommended

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Hotel, great to have a breakfast included - which was very good, the hot food was actually hot and there was a great selection. Polite and courteous staff. The two bedroom suite was really nice for our family of four.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Fargo

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast and dinner were great.
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful.