Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and breakfast space, nice staff

Posted May 22, 2015
We stayed at this Super 8 after deciding that another motel in Fargo just wasn't working for us anymore. We were very pleasantly surprised. The staff was incredibly gracious and detail-oriented (in a helpful way) when we checked in. And the room was nice and clean. The bathroom was immaculate. We didn't get a chance to use the pool, but we will stay at this motel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close Location to planned event.

Posted May 18, 2015
In town for Fargo half marathon. Updates to hotel very tacky, mis-matched paint touch ups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice in its category

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Quiet, affordable and near airport.
Quiet, clean, comfortable. Very nice choice for airport hotel or an affordable place to sleep. Small room but worked well for a couple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Great deal for the price

Posted May 11, 2015
Staff were helpful, room was clean and price was right.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom groton sd

Posted May 11, 2015
Well, I had to suite rooms. When I check into the rooms there was no garbage cans, the toilet in one room didn't work for the whole two days we were there toilet in the other room ran the whole time. The heater didn't work either. Well, I had to suite rooms. When I check into the rooms there was no garbage cans, the toilet in one room didn't work for the whole two days we were there toilet in the other room ran the whole time The landline phones didn't work, The TVs didn't work I went down to complained several times about everything and the front desk told me that they will were busy checking people in when they were in the break room I told him it's pretty hard to check people in and work on my complaint when you're sitting When done another time to check on my complaint and they were folding laundry And in another the bathrooms I had no hot water in the sink I was told someone vandalized the rooms before we were there, And I said that's no excuse you should have a checklist to make sure these rooms are 100% ready to go before people checking in And then they also told me that these rooms haven't been rented out in a while also So for me it was a very terrible experience we stayed up there because of the Fargo Marathon and we needed to get a good night rest and a good night rest did not happen As it was in the upper 20s lower 30s that morning They finally did give me a little space heater but that was after the third time asking for one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The hotel is close to the airport, has a hot tub/small swimming pool, good staff, and complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Cons: Tv wasn 't working and staff was too busy to answer the phone.
It was a nice hotel. Was only there for one night and left very early in the morning. The tv didn't work and the gal at the desk didn't answer the phone when I called to get some help with that. She was the only one there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ericfrom Drayton, ND

Dated, but clean.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Overall, a good stay. Hotel is dated but clean. Nothing to complain about. Good night's stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg

Horrible. Dirty. gross. Never stay there again

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Very dirty. People were there that are not even staying at the hotel. Just hanging out. We will never stay there again. Breakfast wasn't much pool was gross hot tub was "warm water" yuck. We stayed here because it said it was close to the airport but it wasn't that close. $10 cab. Carpet made my sons feet black. DO NOT STAY HERE. It isn't worth $20 a night.