Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were people sitting outside the office drinking beers all night! I was afraid to sleep on the sheets.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ok for price

Posted Aug 3, 2010 on Hotels.com
Not a great neighborhood, but I had no probs. The staff was friendly, the room was fairly clean. Main problem was that there were NO electrical plugs. There was one, just enough for their tv and lamp - I had NONE. Good price, good location, clean room, but I guess in the end you get what you pay for...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Florida

cheap but clean

Posted Apr 19, 2010 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, but fixtures, carpet and furniture are very worn. Carpet is stained and needs to be cleaned. Beds were comfortable and bath was clean. Air worked very well. People were nice. Area convenient to malls and stores...but there are semi trucks parked in front of hotel. Too cool for pool...but it looked nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2009 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Abilene

Satisfied & Inexpensive

Posted Dec 3, 2008 on Hotels.com
Even only a couple days before the Cowboys game, we were able to locate a nice (nationally recognized) hotel with a very nice price. And it's only 5 miles from Texas Stadium. We stayed in a non-smoking room with two double beds. Our family of four rested well. There are lots of restaurants within 10 minutes of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stayed there twice

Posted Nov 6, 2008 on Hotels.com
We stayed on our way in to Texas, and on our way out...Already gave a critique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Antioch

Met our needs

Posted Nov 4, 2008 on Hotels.com
We were interested in inexpensive, an overnight between destinations. It met our needs...bed, shower, towels, TV. Staff was friendly and we got our wakeup call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good enough room for the money

Posted Oct 29, 2008 on Hotels.com
Doesn't look so hot on outside, but decent on the inside and was worth the money. "cheap" wish they had a DVD player or somethin though and coffee maker would have been nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic overnight lodging

Posted Oct 27, 2008 on Hotels.com
Overall, this was a typical budget motel experience - a generally clean room and bathroom with decent beds. I was looking for an inexpensive place to sleep for one night before moving on and that's what I got. Negatives include marginally competent desk staff (although they were friendly), I killed two roaches in the room, the TV remote control didn't work (probably a dead battery), and, most importantly, neither then fan nor the heater worked. When I pushed the "fan" button there was no response from the unit. When I pressed the heater button, smoke began to come out of the unit so I immediately switched it off. It was 2am and I had been told that the motel was full, otherwise I would have requested another room. Since I was just staying a matter of hours in the room, I dealt with it. I won't be back, that's for sure.