Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fui apenas para dormir, e para isso, está ótimo, o

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Preço barato, quarto amplo.
Cons: O atendimento é pífio. Mal você acorda já estão perguntando se você já vai embora.
Location: A localização é ruim, longe de tudo, não gostei.
Hotel confortável. Não é uma maravilha, aconselho apenas para os que estejam com um low budget, e não possam se dar ao luxo de gastar um pouquinho mais. Existem outras opções muito melhores localizadas e com preço semelhante.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom P

Never Again!!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
I will never even think about staying here again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I paid for a cheap hotel and that's what I got.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The hotel is a two star hotel and that was what I paid for. The clerk was nice upon check-in. The room was simple. The bed was more comfortable than I expected and it was nice to have cable TV. The room itself was not very clean overall. Some areas appeared to be missed such as hairs on the toilet and shower( there is no courtesy shampoo). There was something on the floor in the corner. I don't know if it was pet poop or barf, but I chose not to venture over there. The bed was clean and comfortable which was what mattered to me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Restroom = had mold Towels = hard as a rock and did not smell fresh Beds = bedsheets had stains Toiletries = used toilet paper, no shampoo/conditioner, no toothpaste. they charged $2 each for each of those. Not friendly and had distinct odor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and well decorated. The no charge for our dog was a great bonus. Staff were very accommodating about our checkin and checkout
Cons: A coffee machine would have been useful but the breakfast bar with free coffee was close by
Location: We mainly did business work within the Dallas metroplex
The stay was good value for money. We arrived from a long trip a few hours earlier than checkin but the reception clerk immediately checked us into a room at no extra charge. We also had a small dog with us and were told that there would be no additional charge unlike other hotels we had stayed at before and after this one. Overall, a great choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Ice machine didn't work , no shampoo in room, no microwave or freezer!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rockdale

Dirty motel with a pool

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Room changed by staff before registration. Ended up in a room with heavily stained carpets, mildew in bathroom. Shower didn't work. Don't stay here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Terryfrom New Orleans

It serves it's purpose I guess

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took a long time to check in. If I had a choice of walking barefooted on the ground or the carpet in my room, then I would choose the ground. Thanks how nasty the carpet looked in my room. Yes, it served its purpose, but no I won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alvaro Jrfrom Dallas

ok to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is ok but needs a lot of furniture up grades. At least that my workers said...