Ratings based on 1,091 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Recommend for the working class

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Classy atmosphere
Cons: HVAC in rooms
Location: Construction after 8p was very hard to get to hotel - but that was only 1 night
The only negative is that I could not get the room cool enough at night - but I am like a polar bear. The staff is so very friendly, from giving you a cold bottle of water when you come in from a run to the wine steward who gives a great pour. Room service was timely, servings generous size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Great weekend get away!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
So we informed the check in clerk that we were staying for a whirl wind honey moon and while we were gone he left us a wonderful surprise of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. The facilities were so nice and the people were very polite. Will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

4 nights, wonderful

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I would say 5 star if the carpet in room was vacuumed, we found plastic tags from clothes maybe hard for vacuum to pick up but we have a 17 month old that explores. Also there was one specific restaurant staff server/host that was not nice, very pushy. But everything else and everyone was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. Wish the rooms had better noise canceling did and walls. I could hear everyone out in the main seating area on our floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted May 20, 2014
Had a very enjoyable stay. Would highly recommend. Great breakfast and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Inho from Houston, TX

Nice hotel for travel

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Location , clean, good breakfast choice.
Cons: Swimming pool facility. it looks too old.
Location: Nice Korean community in Denton. Various Korean restaurants with good flavor.
Good location and quiet place. And it is also has convenient transportation location. My family enjoyed kindness of staff and large clean room. We will be here again definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very peaceful place to trip.

Posted May 19, 2014
I loved it! I will definitely stay at the Omni park west again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adnan from A

Best hotel view in Dallas

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Excellent hotel and great staff! They deserve five stars all the way. Only thing was Internet was not free. Hope they will make it free in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Staff and facilities
Cons: Shuttle service to and from the airport
We were visiting the hotel for a football tournament and the staff could not have been more helpful. The hotel is clean and stylish, we would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Adequate Hotel, Above Average Staff

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Very nice workout facility.
This is an adequate hotel, that is starting to show its age a bit. Not particularly close to anything, but was relatively convenient for a conference in Las Colinas, a quick visit to family in Keller, and some wandering in and around downtown. Hotel staff were exceedingly friendly. Room was a bit run-down and not pristinely clean. The Omni Las Colinas (fully-booked by the time I attempted to make my reservation), where I attended a conference during my stay, seemed like a better choice based on the facilities and services.