Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Dont waste your money

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Nothihng
Cons: Everything , needs to have a complete update
Location: none
Super 8 should be ashamed having there name on this disgusting hotel. Staff is rude and did not have my room cleaned when I arrived,dont think they even changed the sheets. Room was filthy and dirty, carpets were so filthy I was afraid to walk on them,Pillows were so old could not get a good nights sleep. DO NOT STAY HERE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever! Dont go!!!

Posted May 28, 2014
Just worst hotel ever. when I got into the room, somebody already used it (or didnt clean it) front guy didnt know about that and didnt say sorry to me. Restroom was too dirty to use it. I couldnt take a shower! Please use more money to escape this one ( I dont wanna use Hotel word for this one)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for a quick stay

Posted Apr 24, 2014
The rooms are old and really need some TLC. Painting could be done. Bed spread had a really big burn mark on it. For a quick night sleep its ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
It was very comfortable and the staff was extremely nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justin from Fort Smith, AR

OK, close to historical park

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The hotel was okay. It requires a room key for electricity to work, so if you leave the room the fridge shuts off. During the middle of the night, the card will "time out" and you will have to remove it and put it back in to continue charging your phones, keep the fridge running, etc. Other than that, the room was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Cons: breakfast has to be improved
clean, friendly staff, quiet area...reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billie from Dallas

Good for the price

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a very reasonably priced spot in a good location. I feel I got my money's worth
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mxa8381 from Dallas

Do not stay

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really do not recommend this place to anyone unless you have very low budget and do need a place for just one night. Hotel looked very shady and the room condition was terrible. I saw a roach in the bathroom as soon as I walked in and comforter had holes on them. Towels were stained and bedroom walls and carpet were very dirty with stains everywhere as well. Room had a very distinct/gross smell and A/C was stinky. Also bathroom light/ventilator made such loud noise I had to use the lamp to light the bathroom. Refrigerator and microwave were smelly and old. The only reason I had booked here was because I saw some good comments and my grandfather was too tired to travel that night. I slept with my clothes on and left as soon as we got up. Although staffs were nice, I recommend you invest $20 and stay somewhere else nicer and safer.
1 out of 5
by Disgruntled EMT from Northeast Tx

If you need a last minute place..

Posted Dec 16, 2013
I booked the place because it was very close to the college i was taking a class at over the weekend. As soon as i walked into the lobby there was an overpowering marinjuana smell. I asked for a non-smoking room, little did i know the last guests didn't take that too seriously considering the moderate amount of cigarette burns on everything. As far as hotel staff, the only person i saw was the fromt desk clerk, who seemed to care less about anything except the movie streaming on his cell phone. So if every other option is booked, this place would make due, but if you don't have to stay here...don't.