Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Dont waste your money

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Nothihng
Cons: Everything , needs to have a complete update
Location: none
Super 8 should be ashamed having there name on this disgusting hotel. Staff is rude and did not have my room cleaned when I arrived,dont think they even changed the sheets. Room was filthy and dirty, carpets were so filthy I was afraid to walk on them,Pillows were so old could not get a good nights sleep. DO NOT STAY HERE
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alonzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. The bathroom was a little dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever! Dont go!!!

Posted May 28, 2014
Just worst hotel ever. when I got into the room, somebody already used it (or didnt clean it) front guy didnt know about that and didnt say sorry to me. Restroom was too dirty to use it. I couldnt take a shower! Please use more money to escape this one ( I dont wanna use Hotel word for this one)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Monroe, La.

It's was okay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
HWY Constructions at the site.. Not Hotel's fault.. You could tell it was an older hotel due to the some of the conditions... Rooms and hotel was okay and at a great price for what we needed it far which was drop bags and sleep for a few hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Orlando, Florida

All good but breakfast

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
quiet place, good service, no annoyances. Internet was questionable and breakfast nearly nonexistent but when your busy the quiet is important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ames from San Antonio

good price for cleanliness

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and secure and close to everywhere needed to go. Second time we stayed and will stay again if need to be in Dallas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin from Farmers Branch

Close to major freeways

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very close to work. My home A/C went out and needed a place to stay for one night. The staff was not very friendly, the room was okay as far as the furnishings, but the bed had a huge dip in it and was uncomfortable. However it served it's purpose of providing a place to sleep with A/C for one night. Would not stay again if I had a choice in the matter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dead Cockroach in floor. Pillows were the size of throw pillows and very lumpy. Dirty carpet and need of paint.