Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Doylestown, PA

OK

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Clearly, the management is trying to operate at the lowest possible cost. That being said, everything was OK - all the "must have's" were OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From NY

A dump!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything needs iimprovement
Location: I was there for a wedding at a nearby country club.Nothing I could see to do.
Hotel room was filthy with a terrible musty smell,a toilet that would'nt flush properly.The carpet was tattered and stained!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from SeaGirt NJ

Close to business Meeting

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel on several occassions and the last couple times, the service has been lacking. I left my room in the morning on the last few visits and came back to a room that was not cleaned. For a none smoking room , it had burn holes ni the comforters. I used to enjoy my stay but starting to rethink about finding another olace.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
They were waiting for us to leave at exactly 11 to supposedly clean the tiny room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

No Breakfast & Poor Service

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Room was clean, easy access from the car and a good night sleep.
Cons: Bed cover was outdated and room smelled.
Location: Good location and convenient to restaurants, shops and other attractions.
I wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel for $75 a night, but I was expecting to get polite/professional service. It's disappointing when a hotel advertises that they serve breakfast and then the front desk staff says that they don't and that's why the hotel prices are so cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Saruul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jevthe1 from Virginia

Not a good place to stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
On a very busy highway. No tissues in holder, lamp didn't work. Door latch was broken. No amenities like shampoo and such. Not even coffee in lobby. Except for the bed sheets which appeared to be clean, the place was a dump.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by John from NJ

Sleep in your car!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Horrible... no phone the room had no key so the clerk had to let me in each time I wanted to enter the room. No blanket, foul smell, rusty hand rails crumbling steps. Even the bullet proof glass in the office was dirty...I hate it when the (4-5) family that runs a hotel hang out on the curb of the hotel and walk around while eating dinner... Should have slept in my car...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nicer than expected

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Good value...clean, comfortable & safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reading pa

Okay hotel no cable no wifi

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We arrived late an check in was easy, staff was very friendly! There was no cable in the room and also no wifi access. Staff had to connect my wifi which still didn't work. Good place to stay of you are planning on only sleeping