Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roscoe from Brooklyn, New York

Nice hotel next to everything. So convenient.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
I had a great time there. The food was great. This hotel is next to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would recommend, had a nice time there

Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

One night getaway

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I arrived with my two children late to the Towneplace suites and was anxious to get to bed. The lobby was filled with people and heir dogs. They were loud and taking up all avilable room. When I asked if there was something going on, I was told that the hotel was pet friendly. I didn't realize that that would mean animals in the lobby. The room was decent and served our pupose. I would stay here again if needed. However, my stay was two days after a blizzard and I must say that the parking lot was very poorly plowed. It was difficult to find a parking spot and trecherous to walk through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice facility. Clean. Good location for our activities visiting friends in the area. Only complaint & this is really subjective- soft bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Birthday event

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff was extremely pleasant and quite helpful during my short stay.. Room was very clean and well equipped .... Close proximity to 495...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveneient location

Posted Jun 13, 2012
Linens could have been better quality. Pillows too soft Overall room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LongIsland visit

Posted Apr 18, 2012
Cons: Breakfast served from 7-10 - Should be at least until 11:00AM
Very happy with our 1 night stay. We will definitely stay again should we need to stay in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and spacious

Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was very comfortable and had great in-room amenities such as a dishwasher and full-sized fridge. Staff was very courteous.