Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton, MI

Run down and Untidy

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Entryway pavement was broken up. General exterior appearance was run down with a new coat of paint. Sidewalks were dirty with cigarette butts. First impression was poor. Interior was tidy but rooms were loud due to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Very professional hospitality staff

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: cleanliness excellent breakfast good location helpful staff
My stay at the Farmington Hills Comfort Inn went very well. Along with the hospitality staff being very helpful and professional I enjoyed a clean room and a very nice breakfast the next morning. Would recommend this establishment to my friends. Plan to stay in more Comfort Inn's when I travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Good value for the price.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Good value for the price. Hotel could use some updating
Cons: Better water flow and temperature control in the shower.
Great value for the price in the Detroit suburbs. Complementary breakfast is a plus. The hotel could use some plumbing renovations as there was poor water flow in the shower. Room was generally clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Hotel is good condition is good location is very convinient close to shopping centres Would be nice if rooms will have fridge staff pleasant and welcoming. I have been in this hotel for several times and never had a problem with it. Close to my friends not expensive stay. Very good restaurants near by churches so close and beautiful to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, great price

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We arrived without any issues finding the place. The staff was fantastic throughout our two-night stay. We realized late into our first night that our window was stuck open just a crack. We reported the problem and within 30 minutes someone had come up to check it out, found it was something that was not easily fixed, and offering to help us move our luggage to another room (which he also made certain was as it should be before leaving us). The whole staff was great and the place was clean. Not the Ritz but certainly great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st joseph, MI

Easy to find location and near all our activities

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: friendly staff and clean rooms
Cons: I would have liked a microwave, refrigerator, and hot tub
We had a full weekend planned and this location was central to our activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but could use some enhancements

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location & Price
Cons: Wallpapering & door repairs
Location: Plenty of restaurants are nearby and you have quick excess to freeways!
The hotel is in an excellent location. Overall, the cost of the stay was an exceptional buy. The hotel is in need of some minor fixing in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
We spent one night. Easy access. Room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com