Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bargin and convienent

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Needs updating and landscaping care. The air conditioner is very loud when it is on and disrupted our sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It's a little hot in the hallways, but overall I was please with the price I paid and the quality of my experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

Nice hotel, very reasonable price

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Hotel is clean, rooms are a nice size, and comfortable. For the price this hotel can't be beat. Highly recommended if you are looking for a clean 3 star hotel in good safe location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Clean, no noise, restaurants close by and freeway 1 minute away. Great staff and cookies in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Great Suite! Very reasonable price.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The size of the suite. The quietness of the hotel. My husband was pleased and would stay again.
Cons: The pool roof leaked a little during a major rain storm, but didn't bother swimmers. The breakfast needs more variety for the price charged.
Location: Nearby to family and activities to take grandsons. Just get on highway nearby.
Suite was roomy, comfortable. Two new 40 in flat Screen TV's. Staff was great. Prompt service to our room when face cloths were needed. Also when the air conditioner needed attention it was serviced within a few minutes of calling the front desk. Room had refrigerator, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron & lg. ironing board. We stayed a week visiting family nearby. My grandson said " Now this is a hotel room!" Everyone enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Close to major expressway.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff were excellent, there was a pool, gym equipment, and the location was excellent. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Cons: The pillows were too small and too soft. I prefer to have glasses and coffee cups in the room that come sealed in plastic.
Location: Good location. Not far from Novi 12 Oaks Mall. Only 25 minutes to Ford Field.
The kids enjoyed the pool, and the gym workout room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.P.

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Felt compfortable staying there. This was the second time I was in the area and I stayed here both times. No complaints. Didn't have the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel - close to exit.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: Continental breakfast would have been nice.
I stayed at Hotel Farmington Hills with my three daughters while we were in the area for the One Direction concert. The hotel is right near the exits and easy to find. Hotel was clean and so was the pool - they even allowed us to check in an hour early. Would have been even better if they had a continental breakfast but the price of the room was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, basic hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
My friend and I stayed here for two nights. It is in a very safe part of town. The hotel room was very basic and clean. The few problems we had were that we found a couple ants crawling around and the shower drained slowly. I recommend this for a couple nights stay. Good for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It was a good experience. Rooms were clean. We had issue with the A/C in our room, then they changed our room and it was their mistake to give a room without proper working A/C, they gave us complimentary coupons for breakfast with an apology note in it, which was actually great.