Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 a.m. loud drunk people inside & outside hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Hotel room was clean.
Late Friday night had loud drunk people in the hall and some carried their party into the parking lot. Didn't like being awaken to loud noises & car engines being revved outside my window especially having to be at work at 7 AM that morning. I travelled out of state for consultant work in NM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback to let us know what we can do to improve our hotel. We deeply apologize for the disturbance you encountered during your stay. We will be sure to better train our security to help prevent such nuisances. We hope you will consider staying with us again so we can provide you with a better experience! Thank you have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terryfrom Tucson

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mist comfortable bed ever. I would definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback to see how we are doing. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you and have a great day!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivianfrom Texas

Nice, would stay again.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problem was the batteries on the TV remote were too low to work, so had to just press on the TV buttons. We'd be fine w/ staying there again! Nice people that work there and decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback to see how we are doing. We apologize for the difficulty you encountered with your television remote. We will be sure our staff check the batteries in the rooms. Thank you again and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stigsanfrom Derbyshire

Very much ABOVE average for the rest of the chain

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, loved the fact my ground floor room had a patio door giving access to a shared garden area. If only there was more stuff in the immediate area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback to see how we are doing. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again! Thank you and have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom Moab

Clean, comfortable nights stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Everything was very good regarding our stay, except the bath towels. They were little squares of sand paper. Petty, I know, but that was the only draw back at this facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback to see how we are doing. We apologize that our towels were not satisfactory, we will look into what we can do to provide better amenities. Thank you and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Albuquerque

Good value

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice place to stay at a good price. Friendly staff and a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Central location

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Clean and had a very good breakfast. l
Location: Golf is nearby.
It was quiet and rooms darkened to sleep better. We sleep earlier than most.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Texas travelerfrom Farmington, NM

overpriced for the quality of the room

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed in the quality of the room compared with the price. The property is old and not very well maintained. Needs a serious face-lift.