Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay place for a night in Farmington.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Value
Location: Best public golf corse at Pinion Hills.
Good value for the price. Clean and functional. Chose this place for location and price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Late night

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: large super clean rooms new electronics and the lady who was helping guests at breakfast was very nice to my son, and answered all his questions
Location: it was close to family that was all i was worried about
I checked in late, and the staff was there at the desk bright and alert, happy and informative .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We just need a place to stay for a couple of nights and it was clean they staff was great . Good breakfast no flat screen tv but it didn't matter to us we didn't have time to turn it on . If you just want a comfortable place to sleep and a good breakfast with friendly staff this is a good place and the price was very reasonable . We would stay there again if we come back to this area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Smell
This hotel needs updating! It was clean, however, the toilet ran all night and the a/c unit is very loud. Bed was comfortable and for the most part it was quiet. Odd smell to the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: how cean it was
was there for work the place was cean and quiet staff was varey nice i would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from New Mexico

Positive and negative

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The way our room opened up to the patio.
Cons: The pool and jacuzzi were available
Location: I was ok with the location
Our stay was fun and staff was excellent. The only downer was the pool and jacuzzi were locked and not available to guests. The kids really wanted to swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katheryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Minneapolis, MN

Not bad for the price.

Posted May 23, 2014
You need to consider the price when renting a room at this hotel. For the price, I was quite happy. The only visible maintenance issue was a couple of chips on the porcelain in the bathtub. Hey, at least it was a heavy iron tub instead of a cheap acrylic tub and shower surround. I hate those plasticky tubs and showers, the way they flex under your feet. The water pressure was good, the mattress was firm but comfortable, and the sheets were cotton, or at least a good percentage of cotton. The room was also quiet, which is not a guarantee for a hotel in this price range. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos from Farmington

Awesome Experience.

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
First off, I want to say I wasn't expecting this hotel stay to be great at all. I was expecting this hotel to be ok at best, but it wasn't, it was GREAT. It was a very clean hotel and in a nice location in town. Rooms were a good size and the furniture in the room was comfortable and clean. Only problem I had was that the pool wasn't open during my stay, but I did enjoy getting in a little workout in the fitness room. The hotel staff was also great. The front desk clerk was very friendly and was always asking if there was something I needed. The maids were also very nice, as they all said good morning and always had smiles on their faces! Great employees at this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at ABVI. We take every review very serious and thrive to send each guest away with a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you for any future travels . Thanks, ABVI