Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

great hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: staff pool breakfast
Cons: have access to maintenance toilet plunger 24 hours a day my son stopped up toliet and when we requested a plunger were told it would be 9AM
Location: walmart resturants right on the main business area of town
hard to to find way out headed east towards Santa Rosa but very nice hotel nice area beside WalMart and Mcdonalds staff was very professional and polite very well managed Best Western
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Nice clean hotel! Awesome breakfast! Just stopped for the night and would do it again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Missy from Farmington

Couple

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New River, AZ and Sweden

Good location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
As expected from Best Western. Clean, good service nice rooms and good beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

, Fantastic Farmington respite

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Includes pool, hot tub and fitness center. Complimentary hot breakfast; excellent. Fresh cookies daily at 5 pm. Free Wi-Fi and daily USA newspaper.
Cons: Not application; great experience.
Location: Situated east Farmington. Convenient to Wal-Mart, restaurants and city mall. Access to Four Corners area interests and activities.
Remodeled, updated new management Best Western. Fantastic stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by troy from Phoenix

Trip

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed three day's while vising family. Good location by restaurants and a Mall. A couple of complains we had; the Jacuzzi was extremely hot, the temperature should probably be a bit cooler and the jets did not work properly. The second day of our stay they didn't clean the room. They knocked on the door once, we told them to come back when we were gone in a 1/2 hour and they never did. Other than that, overall it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Newly renovated hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Nice, newly renovated hotel. Nice breakfast. Our room was right by the elevator, so it was pretty noisy with people walking by & the elevator dinging. Right on the main drag, so it was easy to get where we needed to go, but also, it was a bit noisy with traffic. Nice hotel overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Artesia, NM

Great location!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Located within walking distance of shopping, food, and entertainment. The hotel of very inviting with the overall feel of the hotel and hotel staff was friendly! Will definitely be staying here again!