Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Location: Chaco Canyon, Aztec National Monument
friendly, helpful staff. Clean, nicely decorated rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

New Mexico

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: It was close, good breakfast, great staff
Cons: The bed was the only bad thing
It was a great hotel. It had a great location with everything you would need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well worth the Money

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Only there for one night but the overall value was excellent. Room was clean, staff was very helpful and the breakfast was a 5 star. Greatest value for the buck that I've seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room and overall super clean!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The breakfast buffet.
Cons: I cant think of anything to improve it. Keep up the good work!
Location: We enjoy the nearby casinos.
The room was very nice. We especially enjoyed the breakfast. The assortment of breakfast foods were outstanding. We always like a hotel that offers breakfast. Yours was excellent! If we come thru Farmington again we will definetly choose the Territorial Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Posted Nov 4, 2014
We stayed at the hotel as it is in the town located convenient for visiting Chaco Culture Memorial. The front staff help me a lot providing encouraging formation against the information given by the Visitor Center, Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Motel. Very clean & Friendly staff

Posted Oct 11, 2014
We stayed @ this motel while traveling to the baloon festival. Could not say anything negative about our stay. Great facility, clean & modern. Great eperience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Room was musty at first but after we aired it out it was OK. The staff was great, clean rooms, and my girls enjoyed the pool. We would come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lonniefrom New Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
The rooms were clean and service was decent in this small town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was very nice!

Posted May 25, 2014
I especially LOVED the full breakfast! The staff was very friendly and the room was nice and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alfrom El Paso, Texas

Hidden Gem

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Every aspect of the hotel was pleasing.
Cons: More lighting in pool area.
Location: Not familiar with the area.
We visited Bloomfield for the weekend as we were there to purchase a puppy. My wife and I were both very happy with our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the rooms were clean and well maintained and the pool and Jacuzzi were very enjoyable after a long day of driving. The full menu breakfast is the best we have ever experienced in any hotel and the young lady that cooked my daughter a waffle is to be commended for her warm and charming personality. Though I had never heard of Bloomfield until this past weekend, I would not hesitate to visit again and would positively stay at the Best Western. Five Stars without a doubt!