Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lone Tree, Co

Beautiful Hotel, close to pathways.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Close to pathways and park to be able to walk our dog.
Cons: The beds were not so comfortable.
Location: Not real sure, we were there to visit family.
We were greeted by friendly personnel. The Hotel itself was very clean and accommodative. The one thing I really thought was nice seeing is the mattresses actually being taken out of the rooms either to be changed out of fumigated, not sure which.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room and very clean. Everything worked in the room. Check in was easy and quick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, clean and good breakfast

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and pool was okay. Only problem was that the hotel had run out of pool towels...! Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and very comfortable. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Las Vegas

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. We were surprised that there was no elevator, so we had to carry luggage upstairs. This may be an issue for anyone unable to carry suitcases upstairs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peggyfrom Tulsa

Great hotel for price!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not luxurious at all but a great choice if you are on a budget. The staff were incredible and the location convenient for our needs...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to stop just for one night

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They should improved the security in all their doors. Teach some of the ladies working at this place some manners.
Location: We know there is a beautiful river on the other side of the street, behind the Courtyard, but because of little time we could'nt do much.
My wife and I were on rout to Breckenridge Colorado and needed a place for one night in Farmington because Durando Hotels were super expensive at the time we went throug, and is ok if You only want to sleep one night, I don't think is very secure, one of the doors that face a corner close to the street was unlocked and anybody can walk to the hotel, when I called the desk and asked why this door was open to all, She was rude and invites to check out with no penalties, so we request to be moved to other room closer to the center of the hotel, thankfully they had empty rooms. Breakfast is ok, not the best but not the worse either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bradenton, Florida

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Everything! We've been traveling for the past week, one night each stop. This was the nicest hotel, comfort and value-wise, of our trip to date.
Nice, clean room; comfortable bed, great shower. Helpful, friendly staff. Great breakfast.