Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to stop just for one night

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They should improved the security in all their doors. Teach some of the ladies working at this place some manners.
Location: We know there is a beautiful river on the other side of the street, behind the Courtyard, but because of little time we could'nt do much.
My wife and I were on rout to Breckenridge Colorado and needed a place for one night in Farmington because Durando Hotels were super expensive at the time we went throug, and is ok if You only want to sleep one night, I don't think is very secure, one of the doors that face a corner close to the street was unlocked and anybody can walk to the hotel, when I called the desk and asked why this door was open to all, She was rude and invites to check out with no penalties, so we request to be moved to other room closer to the center of the hotel, thankfully they had empty rooms. Breakfast is ok, not the best but not the worse either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Florida

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Everything! We've been traveling for the past week, one night each stop. This was the nicest hotel, comfort and value-wise, of our trip to date.
Nice, clean room; comfortable bed, great shower. Helpful, friendly staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leo from Utah

Clean, clean, clean

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: I like the cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: Breakfast was good but the area could be a little bigger.
The room was clean. The tub and bathroom was very clean. Breakfast was yummy but the eating area was small. We stayed one night and it was restful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
It was very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. It was in a good location to get to just about anywhere we needd to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The customer service
I had driven all day and arrived at 2 am for my reserved room. The attendant was wonderful and had already made my keys ready as I was the last to arrive for the evening. I discussed with he that I would be leaving very early and just needed a few hours rest. The room was very clean and comfortable but the highlight was the customer service. She knew I would be tired the next day and took the time to have coffee waiting for me upon my departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Corpus Christi, TX

Clean & comfortable

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pretty room. Everything seemed very clean. Staff was nice. Hot breakfast with lots to choose from. Great Price. I am very picky with mild OCD. I'm not easily pleased. So big compliment coming from me!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
rooms to small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Atanderson from Whiteriver, az.

Loved our stay...

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were nice n the front service was great as well. Breadfast was delicious. I would recommend anyone to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from LOS LUNAS

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
PERFECT. WE LOVED IT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenny Johnson from Farmington, NM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com