Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
It was very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. It was in a good location to get to just about anywhere we needd to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The customer service
I had driven all day and arrived at 2 am for my reserved room. The attendant was wonderful and had already made my keys ready as I was the last to arrive for the evening. I discussed with he that I would be leaving very early and just needed a few hours rest. The room was very clean and comfortable but the highlight was the customer service. She knew I would be tired the next day and took the time to have coffee waiting for me upon my departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Corpus Christi, TX

Clean & comfortable

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pretty room. Everything seemed very clean. Staff was nice. Hot breakfast with lots to choose from. Great Price. I am very picky with mild OCD. I'm not easily pleased. So big compliment coming from me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvonne from Texas

Most enjoyable stay I've had a hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is so good to arrive and find a kind staff, clean room, good food, in a decent location. As much as I travel I usually hold my breath and hope for the best in a hotel. This place was a delight...the most enjoyable stay I've had at a hotel in quite some time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yvonne from Austin, TX

pleasant business trip

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the breakfast with scrambled eggs and sausage. I do get tired of prepackaged dry muffins some of the hotels offer. Bed was comfortable and bathroom in good repair and clean. +++ from me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Godd Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and clean. Polite staff. Walking distance to a Denny's. Reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Callie from Slc

Very clean

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was good. The room was very clean and maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Buck from Albuquerque

Great value

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the money. Nice clean rooms. Good full hot breakfast. Lots of channels on the TV if you like that. I'll be staying there next time I go to Farmington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DM from Albuquerque

Nice rooms

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it very much, the rooms were great. The rest of the hotel needs to be updated like the rooms though. But not biggie, since you don't spend much time in the hotel outside the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com