Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Conveniently located off the NYS Thruway, clean

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Sonnenberg Gardens is a great historical place to visit!
We stayed for one night. We found the room very clean, the bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows! The morning breakfast was very good. A good selection of food, hot and cold, yogurt, fruit and hot coffee. I would suggest that the waffle maker be moved to a separate area. It's current location causes a bottle neck in the flow for guests who are not interested in waffles! The check in and out was seamless and parking was very convenient to our room. If you like a nicely cool hotel, this is the place. The common areas require a sweater! Tim Horton's Café & Bake Shop is about two miles down the road, for those who love Timmy Ho's!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Rochelle, NY

Clean and quiet

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness !
Cons: None
Location: good location.
I was very satisfied with the hotel and the stay. It was quiet during the night. The pool was clean. The breakfast had lots of variety. Was happy to have the scramble eggs and sausages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Haven

Available in a panic

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: clean, close to where we needed to be..
Cons: other accommodations could have been available.
Location: Not far from Buffalo and there's lots to do there.
We needed a good hotel in an hour's time, as our other accommodations fell through, and this did the trick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in New York.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Had a great stay at the hotel. Wish the pool was a little bigger and warmer but all in all had good time. Had an excellent breakfast to get the day going. Room was very nice and clean. Staff was most helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Kim, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!! We appreciate you reveiwing our hotel. If you ever have any questions about the tempature of the pool please let the front desk know. We will do our best to honor your request!! Kim Seward, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brenda from Syracuse

clean and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
The family had a great stay. Kids really enjoyed playing in the pool and the Jacuzzi. The pool was very clean and kept up. Breakfast was great what a verity everyone was happy and full. Thank You
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Kim, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you enjoyed your trip. Please come visit again soo!! Kim, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great nights sleep

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry from Town of Tonawanda

Great stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and accommodating. Jon,at the front desk was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine from Chevy Chase

Just what we needed

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
We called to let them know we would be late and they held the room for us. When we arrived, they remembered our phone call personally and were prompt and courteous at check-in. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We did not have the breakfast as we did not have time to sit down and eat (there were not any to-go options), but there was a dunkin' donuts with a drive through across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Kim, Hotel Management
I hope your able to get back our area soon, It was a joy having you all stay with us! Kim Seward, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellen from Hornell, N.Y.

A nice stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
We always enjoy staying here., We had our 7 year old granddaughter with us so we swam and enjoyed our stay. It is always clean and the staff I helpful and courteous.