Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochelle Il

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Every one was very friendly. They even let us check in early. The room was very clean. Bed was very soft and lots of pillows. We enjoyed our night stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Dennis, Hotel Management
Dear Terry, Thanks for taking time to complete the online survey. We review all comments looking for ways we can improve our guest experience We look forward to having you stay in the future. On behalf of my family I want to thank you and hope you will return join the future. Sincerely, Dennis Gannon General Manager / Owner Comfort Inn Festus, MO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Owosso,Mi.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: clean ,friendly
Cons: biscuits could be a little fresher
Location: good location, for my purposes
very clean facility, the quietest motel that I have ever stayed in
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Dennis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Dennis Gannon General Manager Comfort Inn Festus 636-937-2888
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Tennessee

Too much hallway noise

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here twice and both times had the same experience. The room for the price was well appointed. However both times I had a hard time sleeping because the noise from the hallways easily transfers into the room. 1 The rooms aren't set back in far enough from the door 2 There is a huge space under the door to allow noise in. If you are a light sleeper, this is a problem. If you aren't, you should be fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine but breakfast was the same everyday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom houston

business

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean. Hallway noise is really loud in rooms but over all not a bad place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Omaha

Very nice and very clean.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and well maintained property. Nice modern room was very comfortable. Huge selection of TV channels and free breakfast made this a great value. The only thing missing was a list of all the TV channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Located close to business I was conduction.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: It was a very quite location ... nothing fancy but very nice for the price!
Cons: I would improve the lighting and decor - especially painting or wallpaper...
Location: Lots of restaurants very close - walking distance, Wal-Mart was only a little over a mile away-other store, K-Mart, Target, etc. Pizza Pl. close.
For the price of the room it was very nice with a decent array for breakfast - included. Liked NO SMOKING in Hotel. Maid service was very good and all employees were very nice. I would not hesitate to stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JPfrom VA

CONVENIENT, FRIENDLY

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent, including an exceptional breakfast with meats, eggs, biscuits, sausage gravy, etc. The only complaint I would make is that my room had an adjoining door to the next room and the people in that room were rather noisy, and the sound came through the door. Otherwise everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grandparentsfrom Slidell, LA

Stop Over on the Way North

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price. Comfy bed. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Dennis Gannon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Dennis Gannon General Manager Comfort Inn Festus 636-937-2888
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Need some updates. The room was clean. Ok overall.