Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 22, 2014
No problems checking in. Room was cool when I got there. Very clean and the bed was comfortable. Absolutely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Everything looked clean. It was well decorated.
It was very pleasant, but we were overcharged for our stay by the night clerk. The problem is being taken care of. Everyone was very helpful and the room was very nice. I am one of those people who carries lysol with me and I did not feel like I needed to use it. It was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice river view

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The river view and walkway, Jacuzzi in the pool, decent room, responsive, pleasant staff.
Cons: The bathroom vanity was extremely small and difficult for two people to work with.
Location: NA
Though the balcony was minimal, it was non-the-less outside access to view the river. The river walkway (4 miles) was lovely, shaded and a great place for a bit of exercise. The outdoor patio was lovely and had a gate for access to the river walkway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Very comfortable hotel. The lobby area was extremely nice. The only thing that was unusual were the sheets didn't look new. They looked like they had been around awhile. But they were clean. Everything else was great. Wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Window Rock

The accommodations were excellent.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Star bucks in the lobby
Cons: Considering the price, I thought we would get complimentary breakfast
Location: We were there for the RUN or DYE charity run at McGee Park.
The hotel was nice enough to hold the room for me even though we arrived late. The check in was better then I anticipated, considering the time we checked in. Upon our arrival to the room we weren't disappointed, as the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice even in the winter

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Things are great in the hotel and the wonderful river walk is right out the back door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for cheer competition.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Cons: Include breakfast with all reservations.
Overall good. Hot tub nice but to much chemicals - caused my skin to have a rash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Justin from Fargo ND

Friendly place

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the Mariott was like all other Mariotts I stayed at. It had a bit of a SW feel to it. Everything was clean and the staff was extremely courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amy from the front desk was very amiable. She even called the room to check if everything was as expected in the room. The view of the Animas river was pretty good. It would have better if there was no vents to block the view