Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, UT

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: location, very well maintained and comfortable
Cons: They need a fan in the bathroom to remove steam from the shower.
Very pleasant helpful employees! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable which I normally do not find in many hotels. Great breakfast at the Bistro!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

A nice room but poor wifi connection

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and quiet, the bed comfortable and the hotel conveniently located. My only criticismwas the sink area in bathroom was very small -- little counter space -- and dimly lit. There weren't any other mirrors in the room outside the sink area and it was challenging to see well enough to put on makeup. Also our wireless wifi connection was very poor, which I believe was related to the fact our room was located right next to the elevator shaft. The only location we could pick up the hotel's wireless was just inside the door to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Staff very good about changing our room to one with a river view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TFTfrom Las Vegas

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Not perfect, but it's pleasing

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel is very clean, room is also clean. I purchased breakfast, the check-in staff gave me only one coupon for our family (I believe by mistake), but next day morning when I asked again, the lady staff gave me kindly extra coupons even including my kids. Location is perfect so nice place to stay when traveling around north west area of New Mexico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben das Hotel bei unserer Rundreise für zwei Übernachtungen gebucht und waren sehr zufrieden. Das Frühstück war gut und der Pool schön.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a city not so excellent.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: comfort, cleanliness, upgraded amenities
Location: Farmington is not a tourist town that I am aware of. That is why the Courtside Marriott was such a pleasant surprise. We did not expect to do anything
Wonderful clean hotel with very fair rates. We stayed here because all the other hotels we could have stayed at on our way home to AZ were VERY expensive. IE. Durango, Santa Fe, Moab
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vernal ut

the staff was awesome I would highly recommend it

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: everything, but mostly was the out side patio, great place to enjoy our morning coffee.
Cons: not a single thing
Location: plenty of this to see and do
the staff was awesome they went above and beyond the call to see to our needs and comfort, the rooks excellent, very clean and comfortable, definitely hats off to the staff, they are the best. the single nicest hotel I have ever stayed at.