Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Staff very good about changing our room to one with a river view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Not perfect, but it's pleasing

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel is very clean, room is also clean. I purchased breakfast, the check-in staff gave me only one coupon for our family (I believe by mistake), but next day morning when I asked again, the lady staff gave me kindly extra coupons even including my kids. Location is perfect so nice place to stay when traveling around north west area of New Mexico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a city not so excellent.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: comfort, cleanliness, upgraded amenities
Location: Farmington is not a tourist town that I am aware of. That is why the Courtside Marriott was such a pleasant surprise. We did not expect to do anything
Wonderful clean hotel with very fair rates. We stayed here because all the other hotels we could have stayed at on our way home to AZ were VERY expensive. IE. Durango, Santa Fe, Moab
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernal ut

the staff was awesome I would highly recommend it

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: everything, but mostly was the out side patio, great place to enjoy our morning coffee.
Cons: not a single thing
Location: plenty of this to see and do
the staff was awesome they went above and beyond the call to see to our needs and comfort, the rooks excellent, very clean and comfortable, definitely hats off to the staff, they are the best. the single nicest hotel I have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Absolutly perfect !!!! The room was very big, clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 22, 2014
No problems checking in. Room was cool when I got there. Very clean and the bed was comfortable. Absolutely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Everything looked clean. It was well decorated.
It was very pleasant, but we were overcharged for our stay by the night clerk. The problem is being taken care of. Everyone was very helpful and the room was very nice. I am one of those people who carries lysol with me and I did not feel like I needed to use it. It was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice river view

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The river view and walkway, Jacuzzi in the pool, decent room, responsive, pleasant staff.
Cons: The bathroom vanity was extremely small and difficult for two people to work with.
Location: NA
Though the balcony was minimal, it was non-the-less outside access to view the river. The river walkway (4 miles) was lovely, shaded and a great place for a bit of exercise. The outdoor patio was lovely and had a gate for access to the river walkway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MaraJade from Albuquerque

Blissful Sleep

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Switched to this hotel after a nightmare experience at one down the road. There is no comparison. This hotel was amazing! The beds are exceptionally comfortable and though I slept a full night and I am a morning person, I really did not want to leave that comfortable bed. I slept so well. The staff are all friendly and accommodating. Swimming pool and Jacuzzi (indoors) were both clean and well kept. Worth every single extra penny I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com