Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Danny from Wisconsin

Our stay in Festus.

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: The very accommodating staff. Pet friendly.
Because the handicapped person is in a wheel chair and an amputee the bathtub was not usable. While it did have grab bars, there was no seat where he could sit for a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Most pet friendly hotels are a "little run down". However, the Drury at Festus is far from run down and in perfectly great shape. Hot breakfast, friendly, helpful staff, and in a great location. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Traveling Grandparents

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We look forward to our stopover in Festus. We actually made it there for dinner going, but coming back we arrived too late. There is a great restaurant next door so no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy from Louisiana

Had a great stay!!

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Perfect!! Everything was just as expected!! Very Clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Peoria, IL

Great Hotel and staff

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel but what struck us the most was the hospitality of the staff. We had our 4 and 2 year old grandchildren with us. The front desk promptly brought us a crib with full bedding and set it up for us. The FREE evening snack was kid and adult friendly. Jordan, the bartender, made me my favorite Tequila Sunrise and the grandkids a Kiddy Cocktail. FREE Breakfast in the morning was scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, oatmeal, biscuits/gravy, cereal, yogurt, make your own waffle. The outdoor pool was crystal clear. All the staff seemed to enjoy their jobs and each other. Continue the good work Drury Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a stop on a roadtrip, it was a great location. There is a large park very near, plenty of dining options. Room was clean and large. The bathroom is a little tight, but that's about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray from Chicago

Perfect hotel for the business traveller.

Posted May 30, 2013
This hotel is perfect for business travellers. They provide a decent breakfast AND dinner. Jordan is one of the best inside staff I have dealt with in all of my hotel stays. She was very knowledgable about the area and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Molly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WM from SE MO

Nice room but smelled

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room smelled like a dorm room or dirty socks.