Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bertafrom Crow

short stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked in at 3 am- from traveling all night. and was able to quickly get room and sleep. left early at 9 am. so i appreciated the efficency of the late night clerk in getting me checked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado US

Not good

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Would have been nice if we would have known the pool wasn't working. The blankets were old and rough. Pillows were horrible. Bring your own. Bathroom needed clean we did that ourselves. Wouldn't stay their again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by afuchserfrom omaha ne

great people

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was very nice and accommodating. we needed to stay an extra night and they honored the online price for an extra day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vincentfrom France

Juste pour une nuit

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit-déjeuner très correct. Piscine HS depuis longtemps! Hôtel étape pour une nuit mais pas plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was nice on first night there were people talking out side up to 3 am other than that it was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Farmington, NM

Over-all

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been staying here off and on for the last few months. I have found that if you want a decent room, you should live on the 3rd floor. They are cleaner and taken better care of than the first floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Vfrom los angeles

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gross. Wallpaper peeling. Woke up at 7 am to find the guys next door guzzling beer outside my door being loud. wi fi didnt work. Terrible hotel. Pool out of service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by astridfrom poederlee

nette kamer voor een goede prijs

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je krijgt een nette kamer voor een eerlijke prijs. In de buurt is wel niet echt veel te zien. Naast het hotel is een park met leuke speeldingen voor kinderen;
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just fine, nothing more

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a place to crash and not much else. It's cheap, ugly, and serviceable. Small rooms, a little dingy but nothing too terrible. Surprisingly good water pressure in the shower, and a working tv and fridge. Crazy hot, though - even at full blast the air conditioner was ineffective.