Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado US

Not good

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Would have been nice if we would have known the pool wasn't working. The blankets were old and rough. Pillows were horrible. Bring your own. Bathroom needed clean we did that ourselves. Wouldn't stay their again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just fine, nothing more

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a place to crash and not much else. It's cheap, ugly, and serviceable. Small rooms, a little dingy but nothing too terrible. Surprisingly good water pressure in the shower, and a working tv and fridge. Crazy hot, though - even at full blast the air conditioner was ineffective.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool not available, tiny, get what you pay

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The staff were quite helpful and suggested sites and restaurants in the area. However, the room was tiny, we had to ask for toiletries (even bar soap to wash hands), and the continental breakfast was sad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by simonsays from ABQ

Not maintained

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel does not take care of anything in the room. Starting from the shower which you can see where the parts have been patched with way too much silicon, rusty vents in the room, TV that is 25 yrs. old, and the room which is the size of a nice walk in closet. This place is not worth the stay or the amount that they ask for it. I would not stay here for more then $20 a night,.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Brett from Spokane Washington

TEXAS TRIP

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I book sight unseen. No refund policy. This place is a dump. The room stunk of cleaning supplies. There was food on the walkways. Some questionably people hanging around. Thought of pushing table in front of door. I left and went down the road to another hotel. Corporate should drop by unannounced. I would never stay there. I wiuld drop this hotel from my holdings. Also. The pool looked as though it hadn't had water in it in years. It was full of leaves garbage and broken bottles
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool closed, not happy about that. Noisy park next door. Parking lot full of people going to the park. But next to the bike trail and I like that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Farmington Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Hotel is located by the river but has a lot of transients staying at the hotel and outside. There is no cleanliness and the bedding has seen better use and is probably years old. Breakfast is included but there's barely any coffee available let alone a breakfast. We had to face a lot of commotion from other guests fighting and the management did not seem to care if anyone was disturbed or inconvenienced. I would suggest you skip this one motel and look for better options in the area.