Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ernesto

Last minute

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Average room. Unfortunatly only had smoking rooms left
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can always be better

Posted May 26, 2014
The room was sufficient. Bathroom could've been better and the customer service wasn't the best either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Everyone was very friendly and they did not mind our dog staying with us. Very pet friendly. Nice dog park.
Everyone was very friendly and they did not mind our dog staying with us. Very pet friendly. Nice dog park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monica from Rio Rancho

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It would of been nice to have a small refrigerator to store personal items and not high important but a microwave would of been good to have in the room just a suggestion
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean from Albuquerque

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Run down hotel. The water was turned off on the toliet and when I turned it on I could see why as it ran. The carpet was wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Taos, NM

Great place and very clean

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our family of four stayed one night. The hotel is older but maintained well. The room was very clean. We even had a small welcoming bag in our room. Everyone was kind and helpful. We will stay here again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old style hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Hotel front desk staff was excellent.
This hotel does not meet the normal La Quinta standard. The beds were fine and the rooms were clean. However, the overall condition of the rooms were old.