Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Air conditioning did not work. Reeked of smoke through whole hotel. Get what you pay for
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tohatchi, NM

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The waffles which I made myself the next morning.
Cons: Friendlier staff, updated televisions, actually clean the room, light bulbs the same type (soft white), maintain broke fixtures, bigger rooms.
Location: hard to get to and leave with a one way entrance, blakes lotaburger down the road.
I looked at pictures and figured the hotel would be a nice place to stay, but boy was i wrong. During the check in process i was belittled for booking on expedia and told next time to call the hotel directly. Then was almost given a smoking room when I requested a non-smoking room. Once walking to the elevator the hotel smelled of numerous foods being cooked at once. the room door didn't work the first four times I tried to insert the key card. Once inside the room was almost the same size as the restroom, no joke. The window seat was covered in stains, the television was not a flat screen and the power cords were all tangled and plugged in above the television and was an eye sore. the fridge, and dresser were dirty with tons of finger prints, some sticky, the light bulbs were all different types from soft white to day light which made the room feel awkward. The shower handle was broken, and I did not enjoy the stiff prison style mattress. I immediately regretted my choice in selecting the secret hotel on expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wielenbach

Standard Motel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Frühstück Standard okay, Aufzug geräumig und funktionierte einwandfrei, Zimmer gross, Bad relativ klein, um das Toilettenpapier zu erreichen mußte man trotzdem aufstehen...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Window Rock, AZ

I will Never Stay there again!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: it was quiet
Cons: customer service and maybe cleaner room cushions.
The room was way too small and didn't smell too good, maybe mold. The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were very small, something for a kid bed. The cushion by the window was dirty, very disgusting! The only goo thing about the stay was it was quiet. I was very disappointed and not at all pleased with the service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CO

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: the staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was alright, I was there on a job.
Check in was easy, room was good, I was there to sleep and I did.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Just a place to stop over

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Heater didnt work proper,shower head sprayed all over the bathroom,dryer didn't work Maimtenance man disturbed us too early
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY, FAR AWAY

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
The woman at the desk was more than helpful. The first room we went to was dirty !!! Not yet cleaned, beer bottles everywhere and smelled ! We didn't dare open the door more than half way. We didn't know if it was still occupied or not. The clerk was apologetic and embarrassed. The room we stayed in was tiny. The bathroom light flickered. The lamps beside the bed weren't plugged in so we had to find the plugs and mess with them to get them to work. The bed sheets seemed clean and the bathroom was ok so we just stayed. We were too tired to leave. The only saving grace was the pizza we ordered out that was great. I would NOT recommend this place to anyone. STAY AWAY !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lincoln, ne

Pleasant

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Room was a bit small but otherwise the hotel was great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sketchy

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best. Felt as if I was were intruding