Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Don't come here for the breakfast!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The breakfast was horrible. The room we were given was a handicap room which was not what I had booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think twice

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The hotel is just run down. Old school TV in the room, and it stunk of cigarettes. Way to much money for the condition of the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Karla, Hotel Management
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your review! All feedback, good or bad, assists us in making our guests stay more comfortable. I would like to truly apologize for the condition of your room. This is definitely not the type of stay we want our guests to have! We have very high standards here at the hotel, and the issues you experiences will be addresses accordingly with our staff. We value you as our guest, and look forward to having you with us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel, needs to be updated

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Update the interior.
Friendly staff. Hotel needs to be updated. Room had odd odor. Overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SteveW from Pocatello, ID

Service needs some work in areas

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I walked down to their lounge to get a drink and relax after my day. Unfortunately only the bartender working the bar and the tables. Did NOT GET SERVED not even so much as a greeting or acknowledgement as she served the table next to me. I finally got up and went to the dining room and ordered a drink and meal and received EXCELLENT service there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Etta Anderson from Phoenix, AZ

Seems it's gone downhill

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Television service sucked. Seemed after a certain hour at night there was no service. Water was being turned off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by karla, Hotel Management
We value each and every one of our guests and I truly apologize that we failed to provide you the best possible service. We are very displeased to see that there were some areas of concern regarding your room. I would like to apologize for water being turned off and that the television reception was very poor. We do appreciate your feedback so that we are given the opportunity to address your concerns. We thank you very much and we hope to have the chance to serve you better in the near future. Kind Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joyce from Albuquerque

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice place to stay, centralized location and I felt safe coming and going even at night. The breakfast was nothing to write home about, so we ate out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rachelle from SLC

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the rooms, breakfast....you get what you pay for! Excellent place to stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Phoenix

Quick Business Trip

Posted May 21, 2014
The staff keeps me coming back. They are always pleasant and helpful.