Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

One of many

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Big rooms, friendly staff
Cons: Better cleaning
Location: We went to Chaco Canyon. A must see in the area. We also saw the Aztec Ruins NHP. Very interesting.We found a good Japanese restaurant in town.
We stayed for two nights. The hotel was basically clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. This is an older hotel. The rooms are large. The windows do not open so there is no fresh air. The cleaning staff is just okay. Next time we will try a different hotel. There are many to choose from in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice for a older property

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location, helpful staff. breakfast
Cons: property needs a bit of updating
Location: The property is very close to the historic downtown. Also very close to just about any restaurant you could want.
The hotel staff were extremely helpful and pleasant, The room was clean - if a bit old and in need of updating. The Property backs up to the River with a lovely walk behind. There were several choices for breakfast and all where good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our company mtg

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Called to front desk for a crib said he was gonna call me back to see if their was one available never got a called back I waiting and waiting I jus fell asleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom Moab

Nice conventient place to stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is an older property and was clean and comfortable. They are remodeling the upper floors so they should be good to go by spring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eriksenfrom flagstaff

Nice rooms

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom surprise

potentially a great hotel, problems with maintenan

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved that it was close to the river walk an the pool and fitness area where great. Problems with service and condition of the hotel, 1, when we asked for pool towels it took well over an hour for them to be delivered, had to switch rooms because the heater wasn't working, toilets flushed but almost seemed like they would overflow, the tub faucet leaked horribly, and the plug for the tub was completely broken off. This has the potential for being a great hotel for tje price, I just think they need to pay attention to the quality of the maintenance of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cortez, CO

Very good for the area.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Nice big rooms and great bed.
Rooms need to be remodeled and soon. Breakfast is ehhh. at best Air/Heat is so loud you are better off leaving the TV on to sleep to drown out the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDDIEfrom Las Cruces NM

Nice place!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Customer service!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alex at the front desk was wonderful! He was very helpful and made our stay pleasant. The hotel does need some updating but is very clean. The breakfast was delicious but the service in the restaurant wasn't as good as the hotel.