Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do i really want to stay here

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: better maid service
was not impressed with this place. there was a opened Dr pepper in the fridge which leaves me wondering what else was not cleaned in this room. had i not already paid for this room we would have stayed elsewhere.hallways very dark kind of a sketchy place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014
Good: Friendly staff, free wifi, comfortable beds, mini fridge & microwave was a + Not-so-good: No remote for flat screen TV
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

I booked 2 rooms. 2nd room not so good.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: the room where the breakfast was served was bright and cheery
Cons: Maid service in one room seemed to be missing or poorly done.
Location: A very good billboard greeted us as we went to the room. It was Jesus is watching. It hid from view a questionable business place next door.
We were there a very short time. We were pleased with the service we received for the cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: price
Walls to the rooms are extremely thin, could hear crying babies, water running, and simple conversations through the walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Cons: Start over
It was so bad that after 5 min. we left and went somewhere else. I would sleep in my car before staying at this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NASTY

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: I didn't see any roaches.
Cons: Better handicap facilities. New carpets.
Location: Not much except an adult store next door.
My husband has Parkinson's disease. We asked for a handicapped room due to this. The restroom had an open shower that spewed water everywhere around the toilet and sink. We had to stand in a pool of water to brush our teeth, use the restroom. It also gave us athletes feet. NASTY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Sheets were not clean!!! Very disappointed in this motel and will never stay in Rodeway Inn's again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by never again from farmington, NM

Came back to a party, and not in a good way...

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
WOW! first of all the hotel smelled very funky and the guy behind the counter was pretty sketchy. He gave us a room and when we entered there were drinks in the fridge and Christmas presents and other valuables in the room. We went downstairs and informed him that he had given us an occupied room. After we got a new room we left for dinner and a movie only to return with our room door open and a group of young people drinking inside. We immediately left. Don't trust this place! And if you do stay here, I suggest keeping your valuables in the car.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DC from Maryland

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, very nice for price, and roomy. Great for a one night stay before seeing NM sites (Chaco Canyon, Aztec Ruins, etc.). Clean room, high value for price.