Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Motel stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: TV
Cons: Da smell..
Location: Didn't like da location.. need more lights outside..
Didn't really like da place.. Last tym we stay dar again..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything can be improved.
I noticed that there were only a few vehicles in the parking lot, especially when the parking lots of the Motels near by were really busy. After staying there I now know the reason. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets were dirty, the place has a bad odor, and there was no food for the "free continental breakfast." I don't recommend this place, and i will not stay here again. Very dissappointed for what i had to pay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deefrom MV

awful

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a place to stay if you have kids. Rooms were smelly and very uncomfortable. Never going to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a good stay carpet needs to be shampoo and it would have been nice to have a elevator to get to the third floor with all my luggage I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bien accueilli

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sympathique
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do i really want to stay here

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: better maid service
was not impressed with this place. there was a opened Dr pepper in the fridge which leaves me wondering what else was not cleaned in this room. had i not already paid for this room we would have stayed elsewhere.hallways very dark kind of a sketchy place