Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location and the facility are not so bad but..

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The hotel is located in the center of the city and is convenient for shopping and for dining. The facility is quite old but works fine without problem. The problem is the atmosphere and the hotel staffs. They should be well dressed and be much more friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Motel stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: TV
Cons: Da smell..
Location: Didn't like da location.. need more lights outside..
Didn't really like da place.. Last tym we stay dar again..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything can be improved.
I noticed that there were only a few vehicles in the parking lot, especially when the parking lots of the Motels near by were really busy. After staying there I now know the reason. Very disappointing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not worth that price.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was fine in general but not for the price that I paid. I just stayed at hotel at the same price point the night before and the room looked nice. The hotel room and things in it besides the TV and also the rest of the overall hotel seemed like it hadn't been updated since the early 90s. If you don't mind the price it's a fine stay and will get the job done.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets were dirty, the place has a bad odor, and there was no food for the "free continental breakfast." I don't recommend this place, and i will not stay here again. Very dissappointed for what i had to pay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deefrom MV

awful

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a place to stay if you have kids. Rooms were smelly and very uncomfortable. Never going to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a good stay carpet needs to be shampoo and it would have been nice to have a elevator to get to the third floor with all my luggage I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bien accueilli

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sympathique
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com