Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This motel needs remodeling.

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: The location was convenient as we had family in Bloomfield so didn't want to travel from Farmington.
Cons: New carpets, and fresh linens once the road work outside the motel is completed would go a long way to sprucing up the place.
The desk staff at this motel are wonderful.........friendly, helpful, and just plain nice. However, the furnishing and carpet are very dated and in need of replacing or updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jennifer from show low

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
was surprised by the room. It was quiet and comfortable. The manager checked my family and I in was extreemly friendly and helpful. Giving us ideas of where to go and what to see. She even printed a map for us because she didnt know the location of a business we asked about.The manager was very impressive and gives a new meaning to customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jennifer from Show Low

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised by the room. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. The manager was extreemly helpful and friendly telling us about the many events that were happening in the area. I would definatly stay there again if I go back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Clean
Location: Nothing
Clean rooms and comfortable. The area has nothing to do, there is one place to eat close by that had good food with great service. There is a small grocey store across from the hotel. Several fast food places near by.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by christy from Bloomfield,nm

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good.but disappointed that there was no swimming swimming pool.And the cable in the room didn't work to good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cr7 from miami

Close to Aztec ruins and Durango

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: Price was cheap
Cons: No restaurant close by.
Location: Aztec ruins monument and Durango close by.
Room was ok, nothing exceptional good or bad. No restaurant close by and construction out front. Price was good. You get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russ from Lubbock

Fair

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is Dated and needs updating badly. Linens need replacing. Pillows are flat and very uncomfortable. Staff is friendly though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Dallas, TX, USA

Good hotel for a stopover orto visit nearby ruins.

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Convenient to highways
I am always reluctant to stay at Super 8 after some unfortunate experiences: cleanliness, upkeep, noise. However the Bloomington hotel was clean,the staff was veryaccommodating and the room was very quiet.