Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom salt lake city

passing thru

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late and left at 9am. The free breakfast was good quality with enough variety. For me the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Prestonfrom Texas

Good cheap overnighter

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean but a little old. No amenities or extras. No refrigerators or microwaves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolynnfrom Las Cruces, NM

OK

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ladies at the front desk were super nice. Only problem was becuase I tried to call the hotel directly to ask a question, and got a call center in India instead who couldn't understand a thing I was talking about and gave me the wrong answers. But that was not anyone at this property's fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bothell, WA

Bloomfield, NM

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The motel has a coin op washer and dryer. The breakfast was good.
Cons: Nothing in particular.
Location: Nothing much to do around the motel - or in the whole town for that matter.
This is a clean comfortable motel located on the hiwy. The motel was quiet and I did not hear any road noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at the Super 8 in Bloomfield many times, but this time they had re-carpeted and updated the lobby / breakfast area. It was very clean, and the service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by gwfrom florida

cheap and easy

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap hotel on our way back from a 18 day trip on bikes. this is a place to only sleep and rest your head conveniently located next to the big texan. Not the cleanest and most comfy but will due in this area not much to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James Ochoa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: very clean
Location: Just spent the night.
we asked for a receipt and the told us they could not give us one. Never heard of that before.