Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under renovation

Posted Mar 29, 2014
They kicked our kids out of the pool to do some work to it, we lost water in our room, the blow dryer quit working then the fire alarm went off in the whole place!!!!! So we left a day early because it was so awful!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Co

Very disappointed!

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel due to the great location but was very diss appointed! My families skin still burns from the swimming pool! The beds were hard as a rock and the staff was very rude! They provided us with 3 towels to share and when I asked for an extra they said they were out (parking lot was pretty empty)? The breakfast was very poor, what cereal they did provide (two choices) one side was empty! Don't let the pictures fool you like I did!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: it will do for an overnight stay
Cons: improve dec in rooms
Location: Mcdonalds literally close; Walmart, Applebeas, and other restaurants- close enough for walking distance
it's alright
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by na from frarmington

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
heater blow out cold so I froze all night phone didn't work and I can't even talk about the pillow if it was a pillow
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Arizona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shundiin from Northern Arizona

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only thing that my family loved was the beds. We have only three bath towels when there should have been four. The walls were thin, we actually could hear the couple next door, and with a 11 month old baby it wasn't very hard for her to sleep. We had to turn the tv on loud to drown out the noise. I think you should given each bed four pillows (there was three for each bed) It would have helped out my family.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Wes Woodward from Salt Lake

Brown water

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel for the pool and hot tub. After many hours on the road we needed to soak in the hot tub. The pool water was very cold I couldn't get in and the hot tub had brown water. Everyone in the pool warned us. We looked in and
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by VA Traveler from VA

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. I would recommend this Super 8 for overnight or an extended stay. Located near many activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com