Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It is basic. Just OK for spending a night while on the road. Nothing fancy. Everything was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Girl at the desk was very helpful and nice. Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
There are no complaints about this hotel. The staff was super friendly and the room was amazing. Clean, beds are so comfortable, and the rooms are so spacious! Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe,AZ

Good place for a one-night stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel is on the older side, but clean and pleasant. There was a good breakfast with the usual cold cereal, toast, bagels, muffins, Danish, and the ubiquitous Belgian Waffle machines. There have been some recent renovations in the hotel and it's been upkept fairly well. The only downside was that the pool was still closed for the season (early June?) and the Jacuzzi was not working. There is a rather good Mexican restaurant attached, but there are other restaurants close by. We stayed there only one night on our way to Four Corners and Monument Valley, and this is a good choice if you're going in that direction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Was not sure what to expect but the place was very nice. Our room was big, very clean and comfortable. There was a ceiling fan so we could have that on instead of the blower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wy

Graduation trip

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: They could put out more breakfast items as they run out or are low on.
Location: There is the River Walk that is a short distance from the motel. There are several motels and restaurants with in walking distance.
We were very pleased with the motel. We did notice on 2 mornings as the bowl of mixed fruit ran out at breakfast they would not refill it. It would sit on the counter empty for awhile, then they would just remove it instead of refilling it. On the second day we observed this there was still an hour left that they were to have breakfast. We did not watch to see if that was happening with anything else. We spent very little time at the motel but the room was comfortable and very quiet. We enjoyed that. The swimming pool and hot tub were still not usable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

In Town on Business

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: The convenient location in downtown Farmington makes the hotel a nice place to operate from.
Cons: If the restaurant is connected with the hotel, the staffcould do a better job of cleaning tables between customers.
This is the second time we have stayed at the Region Inn. We plan to do so again. The accommodations are nice. What sells the place is the hospitality of the front desk folks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The toilet and tub needed to be cleaned. Stains.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location was good. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was good.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room. Again, the bathroom needed to be cleaned. The toilet was dirty and there was a black ring around the tub.
Location: We live here so we know about the location and activities.
the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was good. Just very disappointed in the cleanliness of the bathroom, stains on the toilet that should have been cleaned. Black ring around the bathtub.Lo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value. One comment

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Excellent stay for the money. The only comment that would be considered negative is the side doors that had signs posted that stated only your room key could unlock the door, were unlocked 24/7. This significantly reduces the security of the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

It was ok

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Floor needed to be vacuumed better. It was nothing extravagant but served its purpose. Staff was friendly and eager to help. Location was easy to find.