Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

In Town on Business

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: The convenient location in downtown Farmington makes the hotel a nice place to operate from.
Cons: If the restaurant is connected with the hotel, the staffcould do a better job of cleaning tables between customers.
This is the second time we have stayed at the Region Inn. We plan to do so again. The accommodations are nice. What sells the place is the hospitality of the front desk folks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The toilet and tub needed to be cleaned. Stains.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location was good. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was good.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room. Again, the bathroom needed to be cleaned. The toilet was dirty and there was a black ring around the tub.
Location: We live here so we know about the location and activities.
the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was good. Just very disappointed in the cleanliness of the bathroom, stains on the toilet that should have been cleaned. Black ring around the bathtub.Lo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value. One comment

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Excellent stay for the money. The only comment that would be considered negative is the side doors that had signs posted that stated only your room key could unlock the door, were unlocked 24/7. This significantly reduces the security of the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

It was ok

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Floor needed to be vacuumed better. It was nothing extravagant but served its purpose. Staff was friendly and eager to help. Location was easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Good hotel for the price.
Cons: Breakfast area could be expanded a bit. It seem a bit reduced.
Location: River-walk, downtown, competitive swimming pool
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Continental breakfast was plentiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel.. Just didn't like the location. Great people who really treats everybody well. Very clean though could smell something in the hallway. Breakfast could be better..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by berlinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

...

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice cheap room for one night on business, and the Mexican restaurant, Tequilas, attached to the hotel is perfectly decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

If the price is right it is a good option

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
We just needed to sleep and leave the next morning early. It was fine for that purpose. Clean enough and comfortable enough.