Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington, NM

Upgrading on beds

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The peace and quietness and the rocker recliner. the people at the front desk were very very nice.
Cons: the beds and upgrade to HD tv also some new chairs.
Location: Good location away from main town. Parents lived near by
The motel was nice and clean. The beds were a little hard and may need some upgrading. We liked the rocker recliner and our stay was very quite and peaceful. The TV may need upgrading to HD overall we really enjoyed our stay the customer service was awesome very nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dolores, Colorado

nice hotel close to all shopping and restaurants.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The convenience of the elevators and our room. Continental Breakfast was awesome.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: It is located close to the river with a walkway all along the river if you like walking. Shopping mall located close by.
We thourghly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was wonderful & very helpful if we had any problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
One of my favorite hotels to stay at when I travel for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom BV

Region Inn

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at the Region Inn a number of times as a 1/2 way point from Colorado to Arizona. Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 16, 2014
This hotel is verry nice close to restaurant. Good brekfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sethfrom TX

An excellent bed and shower!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the rest of the room was pretty standard, i must say that this was one of the best showers I've had in a hotel in a long time. Lots of water, high pressure and it stayed hot. It felt great after a good nights sleep on a comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Rooms clean. The continental breakfast was very good.everything super and the price was very reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erikafrom Stratford

Einfach und sauber!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Einfaches und sauberes Hotel. Freundliches Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tijeras, NM

close proximity to downtown.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing to complain about!
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Close proximity to downtown.
I always enjoy staying here when I come to Farmington for business! Plus, the restaurant on the premises has excellent Mexican food!