Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casper, Wy

Graduation trip

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: They could put out more breakfast items as they run out or are low on.
Location: There is the River Walk that is a short distance from the motel. There are several motels and restaurants with in walking distance.
We were very pleased with the motel. We did notice on 2 mornings as the bowl of mixed fruit ran out at breakfast they would not refill it. It would sit on the counter empty for awhile, then they would just remove it instead of refilling it. On the second day we observed this there was still an hour left that they were to have breakfast. We did not watch to see if that was happening with anything else. We spent very little time at the motel but the room was comfortable and very quiet. We enjoyed that. The swimming pool and hot tub were still not usable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

In Town on Business

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: The convenient location in downtown Farmington makes the hotel a nice place to operate from.
Cons: If the restaurant is connected with the hotel, the staffcould do a better job of cleaning tables between customers.
This is the second time we have stayed at the Region Inn. We plan to do so again. The accommodations are nice. What sells the place is the hospitality of the front desk folks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The toilet and tub needed to be cleaned. Stains.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location was good. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was good.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room. Again, the bathroom needed to be cleaned. The toilet was dirty and there was a black ring around the tub.
Location: We live here so we know about the location and activities.
the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was good. Just very disappointed in the cleanliness of the bathroom, stains on the toilet that should have been cleaned. Black ring around the bathtub.Lo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value. One comment

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Excellent stay for the money. The only comment that would be considered negative is the side doors that had signs posted that stated only your room key could unlock the door, were unlocked 24/7. This significantly reduces the security of the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

It was ok

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Floor needed to be vacuumed better. It was nothing extravagant but served its purpose. Staff was friendly and eager to help. Location was easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Good hotel for the price.
Cons: Breakfast area could be expanded a bit. It seem a bit reduced.
Location: River-walk, downtown, competitive swimming pool
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Continental breakfast was plentiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel.. Just didn't like the location. Great people who really treats everybody well. Very clean though could smell something in the hallway. Breakfast could be better..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by berlinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

...

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice cheap room for one night on business, and the Mexican restaurant, Tequilas, attached to the hotel is perfectly decent.