Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dolores, Colorado

nice hotel close to all shopping and restaurants.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The convenience of the elevators and our room. Continental Breakfast was awesome.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: It is located close to the river with a walkway all along the river if you like walking. Shopping mall located close by.
We thourghly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was wonderful & very helpful if we had any problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
One of my favorite hotels to stay at when I travel for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 16, 2014
This hotel is verry nice close to restaurant. Good brekfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Rooms clean. The continental breakfast was very good.everything super and the price was very reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tijeras, NM

close proximity to downtown.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing to complain about!
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Close proximity to downtown.
I always enjoy staying here when I come to Farmington for business! Plus, the restaurant on the premises has excellent Mexican food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

A good place to sleep

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: quiet comfortable
Cons: One morning the breakfast wasn't fully ready before I had to leave (just wanted to fill travel cup with tea). Door lock needed adjustment
Location: Restaurant next door was much better than expected.
A place to sleep. Really only needed 1 breakfast in 4 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom H.from Scottsdale, AZ

Funeral trip

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value. Bed wasn't comfortable, but, for me, very few beds are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Trip to visit relatives.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable. Very comfortable bed. Quiet. Restaurant on property was nice and had good food. Front desk staff was very helpful.