Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ok

First but not last stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Overall it was nice. We had issues with the toilet, but it was immediately fixed. Towel issues - our room was booked for 4 guest; we started out with towels for 3, then after they cleaned the room we had towels for 2. The room was very spacious; which we like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near restaurants and shopping.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Room was very clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Ten minute drive to Farmington aquatic center. Close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The staff at the front desk was amazing! The room was comfortable and very clean. The motel is located in a very convenient location, close to nice restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale

Good Bye to a friend

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: It was clean and very comfortable.
Cons: The location of the waffle cooker.
Location: Close to dining and shopping.
The hotel and staff met or exceeded all my expectations for travel lodging. It is by far, the best place to stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family traveling with a toddler...

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We love this hotel. It's clean and well appointed. The breakfast is great for adults and kids. The location is convenient to restaurants, the mall, target and walmart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Cold Night.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Marriott name.
Cons: Noticed that the lights on the marquis were not lit, except every other letter.
Location: Plenty available. Decent restaurants, and shopping available.
When we checked in our debit card was charged for $100.00. Refundable, and I need to check to make sure they did. The room was okay, a bit small. The primary problem was the heating unit seemed to provide only cold air. Turned it off, then on, for some heat. Put it on Auto, and if it wasn't for the large gap under the door, it may have been a colder night. Won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monafrom Albuquerque

Thanksgiving get away

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom abq

family visit

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
was good