Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale

Good Bye to a friend

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: It was clean and very comfortable.
Cons: The location of the waffle cooker.
Location: Close to dining and shopping.
The hotel and staff met or exceeded all my expectations for travel lodging. It is by far, the best place to stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family traveling with a toddler...

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We love this hotel. It's clean and well appointed. The breakfast is great for adults and kids. The location is convenient to restaurants, the mall, target and walmart.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Cold Night.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Marriott name.
Cons: Noticed that the lights on the marquis were not lit, except every other letter.
Location: Plenty available. Decent restaurants, and shopping available.
When we checked in our debit card was charged for $100.00. Refundable, and I need to check to make sure they did. The room was okay, a bit small. The primary problem was the heating unit seemed to provide only cold air. Turned it off, then on, for some heat. Put it on Auto, and if it wasn't for the large gap under the door, it may have been a colder night. Won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom Blanding Utah

Spa is nice

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent as usual
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jenfrom Salt Lake City

Just passing through....

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room worked for what we needed, but our stay (while only overnight) could have been a little more comfortable. We chose the king bed w/ the sleeper sofa. The room was just large enough for the sofa bed to actually touch the king bed. Normally that wouldn't be too big of an issue except in order to get out of bed, if you're sleeping by the window, you would have to climb on the bed to get to anything. I think next time we'll go w/ the 2 queen beds. Also, don't use a debit card to check in. They have a $100 charge which is fine, but if you use a debit card, they take the $ directly out of your account, instead of just placing a hold, and you will have to wait to be refunded. All in all, the place was good, definitely better than other places we've stayed in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: close to restaurants & mall.
Cons: really the only problem was the livingroom TV kept switching to Spanish language, several attempts to English on default. It was annoying
the suite rooms were nice and comfy. Some staff were happy to greet us, others were quiet and refrained. When needed to access the internet, it was only free to limitations of data. Pay extra 4.95 for full acces to the internet, this was not good for our children that brought their tablets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gerrifrom albuquerque

Great Value - Clean! Will return

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was nice, helpful, and the hotel was clean. the room set-up was perfect for an extended stay and I was actually disappointed that I only had time to stay for one night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW MEXICO

GREAT HOTEL NEAR THE MALL.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: VERY CLEAN AND SECURE.
Cons: COULD USE MORE CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING FOR THE FRONT DESK.
Location: CLOSE TO THE MALL, TARGET AND WALMART. NEAR BY RESTURANTS ALSO.
HAD TO CALL THREE TIMES FOR THE FRONT DESK TO FIND MY RESERVATIONS. THEY DID NOT GO THE EXTRA MILE TO HELP ME. THE RESPONSE THEY GAVE WAS FOR ME TO CALL BACK IN TEN MINUTES. I THINK HER NAME WAS SHELLY OR SHEILA? THAT WAS THE ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT THAT OCCURED DURING MY STAY THERE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Flower Mound, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Easy access for shopping and a number of restaurants near by
This hotel is reasonably priced with a variety of rooms and suites. It is in an excellent location with easy access to restaurants and shopping. The personnel are efficient and rooms are well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com